Opiniones sobre 2 Bridge Place at Doubletree Hilton Victoria

3.9
(basado en 93 opiniones)
2 Bridge Place Victoria, London, London, SW1V 1QA
93 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Dmitrijs K desde Coventry
    17 de diciembre de 2019

    Poor service, overpriced food, won't be coming back

  • Por Cy B desde London
    21 de agosto de 2019

    Felt a little rushed to order and eat

  • Por Liv M desde London
    23 de enero de 2019

    Service was very friendly but very little ambience and food was just ok. There are much better restaurants in the same area.

  • Por Beryl M desde Croydon
    13 de enero de 2018

    Good to be able to use tastecard conveniently great service food was excellent would recommend the restaurant

  • Por Sue H desde bedford
    18 de noviembre de 2017

    Booking service very good. Friendly staff.

  • Por Isanita W desde Laurel, MD
    25 de agosto de 2017

    My family and I visited the restaurant at the DoubleTree Victoria for afternoon tea. It was a great value for the price we paid. Tea was served in coffee mugs rather than dainty tea cups but it was still delicious and hot. The scones were also tasty and the sandwiches and desserts were average. The kids enjoyed the ham and the cucumber sandwiches the most whereas I liked the smoked salmon the best. The staff were very friendly and attentive to food allergies as they altered my daughter's menu for nut allergies.

  • Por Sharon S desde London
    25 de agosto de 2017

    Goats cheese tart starter and duck breast for mains were perfect! Duck cooked to perfection as were all the vegetables. Staff very attentive but not over the top. The only critism was that the wine was warm but as soon as we mentioned it more ice was brought to fill up the ice bucket. Excellent dining experience!!

  • Por Alison D desde Bournemouth
    11 de agosto de 2017

    Traditional afternoon was superb. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

  • Por Iwona D desde London
    1 de agosto de 2017

    Great service and great food! Lovely dinner with proseco pre theatre. Kids portions are huge!

  • Por Laura S desde London
    29 de julio de 2017

    Went for afternoon tea with a friend and had the deluxe version which included a glass of champagne. Service was excellent; the staff were very efficient and friendly. The sandwiches/cakes/scones were fairly average, nothing seemed to be home-made but it was all fine. The cakes were tiny and not particularly exciting, but there was plenty of food, especially as the deluxe tea included crumpets with honey butter. Unfortunately these were served at the same time as everything else, so by the time we ate them (after the sandwiches) they were cold, and the butter was congealing. The restaurant is modern, not particularly cosy but it was quite relaxed. I don't think I'd go again - we went purely because of the location close to Victoria station, but I'd probably try somewhere else next time. Having said that, it was quite reasonably priced, so I suppose you get what you pay for!