Opiniones sobre Thai Square Windsor

3.9
(basado en 32 opiniones)
29 Thames Street, Windsor, Berks., SL4 1PR
32 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Andrew M desde NOTTINGHAM
    2 de marzo de 2016

    Excellent food, great atmosphere and very good service.........

  • Por Andrew D desde Windsor
    14 de febrero de 2016

    Was looking forward to dining here as it had been a couple of years since we were last there. Very disappointing when restaurants go downhill they really do go downhill. Toilets were filthy, service slow , food mediocre (it used to have a bit of a wow factor but not anymore) and to top it off we both had bad stomachs the next day. Sadly we will be giving this one a miss in the future. I think the basic problem is that they are located right on the tourist trail so don't really have to try too hard as most diners will only go there one time. What a disappointment!!

  • Por Alexander W desde Dorking
    6 de febrero de 2016

    Meal was delicious and very light. Our party had a mixture of vegetable dishes, salads and curries. Recommendation would be to install baby changing facilities.

  • Por Manola M desde Windsor
    27 de enero de 2016

    Lovely and friendly place, food was fantastic. Would definitely go back!

  • Por Sandra D desde Windsor
    27 de enero de 2016

    poor welcome, surly unhelpful staff, this was a post xmas get together of 6 older women discussing books and films., supposed to be a treat and uplifting - limited selection of non alcoholic drink, no alternatives suggested ( we were all driving) no tomato juice on menu, only sweet drinks. Food , good range, obviously cooked freshly but some cold by time arrived. Overall disappointing

  • Por Christine W desde Staines-upon-Thames
    23 de enero de 2016

    Lovely food and atmosphere.

  • Por Christian O desde Slough
    23 de enero de 2016

    Every thing was very good.

  • Por Humayara T desde Windsor
    21 de enero de 2016

    Great food, quick service. May be a little rushed as an experience?

  • Por C G desde Weybridge
    19 de enero de 2016

    The restaurant is ideally located. The food was very good. Service was very quick-a little too quick!

  • Por Mark T desde Windsor
    16 de enero de 2016

    The food was delicious, however the service could be greatly improved. Not once did a member of staff ask if we enjoyed the food.