Anmeldelser Thai Square Windsor

3.9
(basert på 32 anmeldelser)
29 Thames Street, Windsor, South East England, SL4 1PR
32 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Andrew M fra NOTTINGHAM
    2. mars 2016

    Excellent food, great atmosphere and very good service.........

  • Av Andrew D fra Windsor
    14. februar 2016

    Was looking forward to dining here as it had been a couple of years since we were last there. Very disappointing when restaurants go downhill they really do go downhill. Toilets were filthy, service slow , food mediocre (it used to have a bit of a wow factor but not anymore) and to top it off we both had bad stomachs the next day. Sadly we will be giving this one a miss in the future. I think the basic problem is that they are located right on the tourist trail so don't really have to try too hard as most diners will only go there one time. What a disappointment!!

  • Av Alexander W fra Dorking
    6. februar 2016

    Meal was delicious and very light. Our party had a mixture of vegetable dishes, salads and curries. Recommendation would be to install baby changing facilities.

  • Av Manola M fra Windsor
    27. januar 2016

    Lovely and friendly place, food was fantastic. Would definitely go back!

  • Av Sandra D fra Windsor
    27. januar 2016

    poor welcome, surly unhelpful staff, this was a post xmas get together of 6 older women discussing books and films., supposed to be a treat and uplifting - limited selection of non alcoholic drink, no alternatives suggested ( we were all driving) no tomato juice on menu, only sweet drinks. Food , good range, obviously cooked freshly but some cold by time arrived. Overall disappointing

  • Av Christine W fra Staines-upon-Thames
    23. januar 2016

    Lovely food and atmosphere.

  • Av Christian O fra Slough
    23. januar 2016

    Every thing was very good.

  • Av Humayara T fra Windsor
    21. januar 2016

    Great food, quick service. May be a little rushed as an experience?

  • Av C G fra Weybridge
    19. januar 2016

    The restaurant is ideally located. The food was very good. Service was very quick-a little too quick!

  • Av Mark T fra Windsor
    16. januar 2016

    The food was delicious, however the service could be greatly improved. Not once did a member of staff ask if we enjoyed the food.