Reviews of Thai Square Windsor

3.9
(gebaseerd op 32 beoordelingen)
29 Thames Street, Windsor, South East England, SL4 1PR
32 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Andrew M uit NOTTINGHAM
    2 maart 2016

    Excellent food, great atmosphere and very good service.........

  • Door Andrew D uit Windsor
    14 februari 2016

    Was looking forward to dining here as it had been a couple of years since we were last there. Very disappointing when restaurants go downhill they really do go downhill. Toilets were filthy, service slow , food mediocre (it used to have a bit of a wow factor but not anymore) and to top it off we both had bad stomachs the next day. Sadly we will be giving this one a miss in the future. I think the basic problem is that they are located right on the tourist trail so don't really have to try too hard as most diners will only go there one time. What a disappointment!!

  • Door Alexander W uit Dorking
    6 februari 2016

    Meal was delicious and very light. Our party had a mixture of vegetable dishes, salads and curries. Recommendation would be to install baby changing facilities.

  • Door Manola M uit Windsor
    27 januari 2016

    Lovely and friendly place, food was fantastic. Would definitely go back!

  • Door Sandra D uit Windsor
    27 januari 2016

    poor welcome, surly unhelpful staff, this was a post xmas get together of 6 older women discussing books and films., supposed to be a treat and uplifting - limited selection of non alcoholic drink, no alternatives suggested ( we were all driving) no tomato juice on menu, only sweet drinks. Food , good range, obviously cooked freshly but some cold by time arrived. Overall disappointing

  • Door Christine W uit Staines-upon-Thames
    23 januari 2016

    Lovely food and atmosphere.

  • Door Christian O uit Slough
    23 januari 2016

    Every thing was very good.

  • Door Humayara T uit Windsor
    21 januari 2016

    Great food, quick service. May be a little rushed as an experience?

  • Door C G uit Weybridge
    19 januari 2016

    The restaurant is ideally located. The food was very good. Service was very quick-a little too quick!

  • Door Mark T uit Windsor
    16 januari 2016

    The food was delicious, however the service could be greatly improved. Not once did a member of staff ask if we enjoyed the food.