Anmeldelser af Thai Square Mansion House

4.3
(baseret på 23 anmeldelser)
1 Great St. Thomas Apostle, London, London, EC4V 2BH
23 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Gillian M fra London
    1. marts 2016

    Great - as usual

  • Af Gillian M fra London
    17. februar 2016

    Waitress didn't get my order quite right - but not wrong enough to complain. Food was excellent as ever.

  • Af Janice T fra London
    16. februar 2016

    Have been to Thai Sq ( Mansion Hse) on many occasions over the years, venue is always inviting and a delight to the eye, food was delicious and very filling , I like my dishes hot & fiery, didn't disappoint, but one of the girls likes hers quite plain ( no spice ) , she was happy too. Staff are always welcoming and happy to cater to your needs. I had a surprise cake from my group, so the staff we very accommodating with that, and even brought us shots to celebrate :) Will always visit this branch

  • Af Dionne J fra London
    15. februar 2016

    Very courteous staff, excellent food

  • Af Janet M fra City
    12. februar 2016

    We ordered a set menu, the service was quite quick, our table was well attended by several staff without being intrusive.

  • Af Claire J fra London
    27. januar 2016

    Great service and food as always, lovely atmosphere

  • Af Minnie P fra manson House
    27. januar 2016

    Lovely food. Felt rushed by the waitress and couldn’t believe it when my water glass was refilled, it was to the brim and there was still lots left in the bottle! Not quite the same with the wine, but overfilling and too frequently. Waitress staff could do with a little etiquette training and back off so dinners can enjoy eating at a leisurely pace.

  • Af Jim F fra London
    14. januar 2016

    Reserved a table for a party of 18 people. We were seated on time, the food arrived promptly and it was very tasty.

  • Af Gm J fra London
    12. januar 2016

    Very good food; I recommend it.

  • Af Becca B fra London
    7. januar 2016

    Good food but very bad service. Waitress was really rude to us. We asked to have the service charge taken off but the manager wouldn't take it off as we had a table of 10 and didn't also seem to care we had an issue.

2 3 Næste side