Opiniones sobre Thai Square Mansion House

4.3
(basado en 23 opiniones)
1 Great St. Thomas Apostle, London, EC4V 2BH
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Gillian M desde London
    1 de marzo de 2016

    Great - as usual

  • Por Gillian M desde London
    17 de febrero de 2016

    Waitress didn't get my order quite right - but not wrong enough to complain. Food was excellent as ever.

  • Por Janice T desde London
    16 de febrero de 2016

    Have been to Thai Sq ( Mansion Hse) on many occasions over the years, venue is always inviting and a delight to the eye, food was delicious and very filling , I like my dishes hot & fiery, didn't disappoint, but one of the girls likes hers quite plain ( no spice ) , she was happy too. Staff are always welcoming and happy to cater to your needs. I had a surprise cake from my group, so the staff we very accommodating with that, and even brought us shots to celebrate :) Will always visit this branch

  • Por Dionne J desde London
    15 de febrero de 2016

    Very courteous staff, excellent food

  • Por Janet M desde City
    12 de febrero de 2016

    We ordered a set menu, the service was quite quick, our table was well attended by several staff without being intrusive.

  • Por Claire J desde London
    27 de enero de 2016

    Great service and food as always, lovely atmosphere

  • Por Minnie P desde manson House
    27 de enero de 2016

    Lovely food. Felt rushed by the waitress and couldn’t believe it when my water glass was refilled, it was to the brim and there was still lots left in the bottle! Not quite the same with the wine, but overfilling and too frequently. Waitress staff could do with a little etiquette training and back off so dinners can enjoy eating at a leisurely pace.

  • Por Jim F desde London
    14 de enero de 2016

    Reserved a table for a party of 18 people. We were seated on time, the food arrived promptly and it was very tasty.

  • Por Gm J desde London
    12 de enero de 2016

    Very good food; I recommend it.

  • Por Becca B desde London
    7 de enero de 2016

    Good food but very bad service. Waitress was really rude to us. We asked to have the service charge taken off but the manager wouldn't take it off as we had a table of 10 and didn't also seem to care we had an issue.

2 3 Página siguiente