Opiniones sobre Terrace - South Bank & Waterloo

4.1
(basado en 124 opiniones)
Upper Ground, London, SE1 9PX
124 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Rosalind L desde London
    12 de marzo de 2020

    Good choice of small plates for sharing. Quick service so no worries about being late for theatre performance

  • Por Susan W desde Herts
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Always v satisfied with everything @ Terrace. Food,staff & ease to getting to a performance on time make it a relaxing place to eat. I hope the new vegatarian menu is as good.

  • Por Lyn E desde London
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    A light pre-theatre supper.

  • Por Diane D desde Hitchin
    6 de diciembre de 2019

    Delicious mixed platters. Loved the Tapinade and the grissini but the winner were the haddock balls on a bed of black seaweed leaves

  • Por Myra J desde Stroud
    23 de noviembre de 2019

    My second visit. I love the setting of The Terrace and its buzzy atmosphere. The food was superb; I especially love this way of eating. All the dishes were good but especially the Burrata, the crispy mussels and the duck. The service was efficient and friendly - perfect for between the two parts of the play.

  • Por Nick S desde London
    10 de agosto de 2019

    Interesting menu but many items poorly cooked. Ravioli too tough to chew on, greens and gizzards both over cooked, supposed crepe butter with no discernible mushroom taste. Zucchini fritters were pleasant.

  • Por Pauline A desde Greenwich
    23 de julio de 2019

    Lovey sitting on the terrace in the early evening. Good service, with nothing too much trouble. Enjoyed the food. We took advice on how much to order. All dishes good taste and fun to look at. Presentation interesting. Overall a satisfying experience.

  • Por Tim S desde London
    10 de julio de 2019

    Lovely setting, charming staff, delicious food. Lovely place altogether

  • Por Trish A desde Shrewsbury
    9 de julio de 2019

    Delicious food, excellent service, so lovely to sit outside on the terrace and look out across the river.

  • Por Nick S desde St Albans
    6 de julio de 2019

    -