Anmeldelser af Hush

4.0
(baseret på 397 anmeldelser)
8 Lancashire Court Brook Street, London, London, W1S 1EY
397 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Daniel P fra London
    8. december 2019

    The food was very good and the restaurant is beautiful. Our server brought me the wrong main and then forgot to bring the bill after I asked (it took 20 minutes to flag another waiter), but other than that the experience was good.

  • Af Sangeeta P fra Mayfair
    11. april 2019

    It was very disappointing. The kitchen was not working and I was not informed prior to travelling all the way into London for dinner. We went on the premise of the offer menu and nothing was available. We were offered a pop up menu. Which was just ok. But the evening was a let down. Nothing about the evening was as promised

  • Af Sean S fra Mayfair
    16. februar 2019

    Was very disappointed with the food and the service was not up to the standard I’d expect for the prices charged. Definitely a miss.

  • Af jojo C fra london
    15. februar 2019

    the restaurant was empty on a friday evening which was surprising. Service rather slow considering there were only a few occupied tables in the restaurant

  • Af Gill B fra Chester
    2. februar 2019

    Lovely attentive staff, fab cocktails and delicious food.

  • Af James W fra London
    16. januar 2019

    the service was good however the food was generally quite poor given the cost.

  • Af Pamela G fra Shrewsbury
    9. januar 2019

    Food was delicious, service was good. Was surprised to see all the Christmas decorations still up on the 9th Jan however! Tut tut!

  • Af Eugenia C fra London
    9. januar 2019

    Excellent

  • Af Sue S fra London
    5. januar 2019

    The restaurant is in a great location, a courtyard in Mayfair, and the ambience inside was lovely. Food was excellent and service attentive and thorough. Vegetarian members of our party were well catered for and the wine list was extensive. All in all, a really pleasant evening.

  • Af Preseetha K fra London
    30. december 2018

    We had early dinner at Hush, Mayfair. The ambience in the restaurant is very nice, although it was quite quiet indoors with the outdoor seating being most popular. We were really disappointed with the food unfortunately. The dishes we all selected were quite bland/lacking in flavour and most were quite heavy/oily. This was really disappointing, particularly as the menu was not particularly cheap. The wine, however, was all very nice. Unfortunately we will not be returning.