Opiniones sobre Maxwell's Covent Garden

4.2
(basado en 290 opiniones)
34 King Street Covent Garden, London, WC2E 8JD
290 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Joanne G desde Lincolnshire
    23 de febrero de 2020

    We had a great experience with 4 kids choices of food was amazing something for everyone and tasted amazing. Kids menu is great and portions good too. Would definitely recommend and will be back soon.

  • Por Michelle C desde Leicester
    19 de febrero de 2020

    All was good how ever think the service charge for 3 people was not needed ( we did pay it ) but think tables for over 8+ yes . 3 no we would of tipped for good service to have it printed was off putting ,

  • Por Catherine M desde Bromley
    16 de febrero de 2020

    Staff were fantastic- attentive, kid friendly and kind.

  • Por Steve M desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Great food & atmosphere

  • Por Tracey B desde Worcester
    10 de febrero de 2020

    Great atmosphere and friendly service! We were late for our table but they still accommodated us! Food was delicious and very reasonable A great night out

  • Por John W desde lewes
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Friendly & Efficient

  • Por Victoria T desde Northamptonshire
    30 de enero de 2020

    We’d arrived at Maxwells earlier than planned on 30/1/20, but we were seated straightaway & drinks orders were taken (plus water). Food arrived very promptly (steak & chips and New Yorker Burger), piping hot and absolutely delicious. Only thing that could’ve been different about our experience at maxwells was where we were seated; it was already warm when we came in but our table was directly under lights & near a heater, which made things uncomfortable. But other than that, the waiting staff were amazing and there were no faults whatsoever.

  • Por Dave S desde Leighton Buzzard
    17 de enero de 2020

    Fairy standard american style burger joint, but the food is well presented, tasty and there is a great atmosphere with excellent service.

  • Por Alexander W desde London
    2 de enero de 2020

    Very nice, gluten and diary free food came a few minutes after other food but the waitress offered us some free drinks to make up for it. Second time we’ve eaten there and didn’t disappoint.

  • Por Martin Y desde Camberley
    17 de diciembre de 2019

    Very good food, pleasant staff and good atmosphere. Crispy french fries and perfect burger