Bewertungen für Park Terrace

4.6
(basierend auf 179 Bewertungen)
Park Terrace c/o Royal Garden Hotel, 2-24 High St Kensington,, London, London, W8 4PT
179 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jean B aus Princes Risborough
    11. Februar 2020

    Great cocktails, food and service. Excellent value for money.

  • Von Adam S aus Kensington
    13. Oktober 2019

    Was an amazing afternoon tea and well worth the experience! The only thing i would say was that having booked with bookatable which had a promotion/offer for the afternoon tea was that on the day the staff were unaware of that and made me feel like i was then asking for something that wasnt correct. It was finally rectified but was a little embarrasing as made you feel like you were trying to get something that wasnt being offered or had been confirmed.

  • Von Simin A aus London
    29. September 2019

    Very elegant restaurant. Foods were delicious and fresh. Excellent service. Very pleased I invited my family there.

  • Von Kevin F aus Northampton
    30. Dezember 2018

    Absolutely first class. No complaints whatsoever.

  • Von David S aus Stamford
    11. Juli 2018

    Very good lunch menu in nice surrounding with god service.

  • Von Peter S aus London
    18. Mai 2018

    Food was fantastic as was the service. My wife lives Monkfidh and they cooked it to perfection. My steak was fine exactly how I asked. Perfect. Overall, a great experience.

  • Von Merete E aus Sarpsborg, Norway
    3. September 2017

    I enjoyed a delicious Afternoon Tea. Everything was perfect; wellcoming staff, tasty food and nice surroundings. The music gave an extra touch to the experience.

  • Von Bernard w H aus London
    2. September 2017

    arrangements and service puzzling, venue excellent, food outstanding. although your restaurant/kitchen commendably had a separate gluten-free menu, not all of your staff understood its very serious significance.

  • Von Terry F aus London
    28. August 2017

    It was amazing. Great food. Service was fantastic.

  • Von Marianne H aus London
    23. August 2017

    Had afternoon tea, was very welcoming from the time we arrived, lovely waiter who explained everything to us, I have a dietary condition so have to have gluten free, I had pre booked the afternoon tea and said that there needed to be a gluten free option, which you said that you did do. Lovely sandwiches and a good verity and an offering of more, which I've not know before when doing afternoon tea elsewhere, so excellent touch. Cakes scones were fabulous, and for the gluten free side the whole afternoon tea was fantastic I will recommend you on gluten free sites that I belong too. Over all we had a lovely time and the piano playing in the background was just fab too. Thank you ??