Reviews of PJ’S Chelsea Brasserie

4.5
(gebaseerd op 31 beoordelingen)
52 Fulham Road Chelsea, London, London, SW3 6HH
31 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Annapaola R uit Genova
    4 december 2019

    Very very good

  • Door Alberto G uit London
    27 juli 2019

    Top place and top brunch

  • Door Mary C uit Poole
    8 januari 2019

    Nice ambience. Good food. Excellent service

  • Door Aubrey B uit Windsor
    27 augustus 2018

    PJ’S Once again a fantastic experience . Our favourite seats were available the food delicious, service exceptional . Such a find ..... Looking forward to the dining soon!

  • Door Andrew B uit Dover
    2 juni 2018

    Wonderful dinner for the 4 of us, steaks were cooked to perfection. Wagyu Burger was sumptuous, the staff were polite, friendly and efficient. Will look forward to going back again.

  • Door Ofelia S uit London
    4 april 2018

    Booktable booking service has been perfect. We had a marvellous time at PJ's, I have been there before but it is the first time that I used bookatable. I strongly recommend both.

  • Door Peter J uit Bromley
    29 maart 2018

    This is the first time I have been to the restaurant. Two things attracted me, first the name is also my initials - PJ Second I wanted to take my grandson for lunch and his office is a short walk away. When I entered the restaurant I was met by a friendly waiter, offered a nice table by the window, and brought the ingredients to make my own lemonade/lager shandy.

  • Door Sarah H uit London
    21 februari 2018

    Friendly staff but not very well drilled not sure who was responsible for our table, wine orders stood on the bar waiting to be taken to the table for ages my husband got up in the end to get them. Food was good. Have been several times before and happy to go back.

  • Door Angela H uit BUCKS
    20 februari 2018

    Great Bistro ambiance, a cosy place for lunch on a wet day . Reasonable choice on the 3 c ourses for £25 menu and the food was very nice, Friendly helpful staff and no rush - could have stayed with a bottle all afternoon!

  • Door Rosalind D uit Norwich
    16 februari 2018

    Lunch