Anmeldelser Thai Square Trafalgar Square

3.9
(basert på 80 anmeldelser)
21-24 Cockspur St, London, London, SW1Y 5BN
80 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rachel T fra Wigan
    6. mars 2016

    Nice atmosphere. Drinks reasonably priced. Way, way, way too many peppercorns in the drunken noodles!!! No apology or explanation given. Prawn pad thai had far too much fish oil. Service charge of £7.50 was a nasty suprise considering we weren't attended to often enough or even to ask if food was satisfactory which it certainly wasn't! Was left waiting for the bill too long that I actually got up to put my coat on and caught attention of a member of staff that didn't originally attend to my table.

  • Av Justine D fra London
    28. februar 2016

    Great food but very cold service

  • Av John F fra Portsmouth
    27. februar 2016

    Pure class

  • Av Mark C fra London
    27. februar 2016

    Very good food. Service a little slow as very busy, but satisfactory. Not cheapest but reasonable in prime area Mark

  • Av Malgorzata M fra London
    27. februar 2016

    My dining experience at Thai Square was wonderful. It was my first time there and I must admit that Thai Square met my expectations.The moment I entered the restaurant I felt as if I was in a different world, the world of Thailand, accompanied with beautiful music. The food was so delicious,I found desserts mouth melting. The service was excellent, and the outfit of waiting staff was very appealing. All in all, I strongly recommend this restaurant. It is definitely worth your visit if you want to experience the excellence of Thai cuisine.

  • Av Sally C fra London
    26. februar 2016

    Excellent service and food and great cocktails too!

  • Av Patricia S fra London
    26. februar 2016

    Lovely decor and music. Excellent food - especially for me, a vegetarian. The booking service is easy. Service last night mostly friendly and efficient.

  • Av Peter M fra Redhill
    26. februar 2016

    Food was excellent - service was prompt and attentive

  • Av Alex M fra Sheffield
    25. februar 2016

    Amazing food, very traditional!

  • Av Ian T fra London
    24. februar 2016

    Not enjoyable. So busy we couldn't hear each other so we left without dessert to go somewhere quieter. Requested a round table at point of booking to facilitate converation but were not given one nor given explanation why our booking request had not been possible. Had to move table - involving a wait - because were underneath a defective light that flickered horribly and one of our party suffers migraine from such triggers. Staff said they could not change the bulb and would not let us do so for them. Food of mediocre interest for the three vegetarians in the party and felt rather pricey. Staff tend to get in the way of interactions between the diners. They are trying to be helpful but end up being obtrusive. Did not bring water to the table after requested. Had to insist we wanted tap water. Felt as if they just wanted to sell us the paid-for drinks - which we did buy.