Opiniones sobre Terrace on Piccadilly

4.2
(basado en 1108 opiniones)
21 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 0BH
1108 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Cinders N desde London
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Agnes was our host. She was unbelievably amazing £42 for bottomless prosecco and 3 courses- all of which, was perfect! Would totally come back again!

  • Por Lucy A desde Piccadilly
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Really great service with the bottomless

  • Por Joanne U desde London
    10 de octubre de 2020

    The food was fantastic: with a delicious menu with great variety. The service was 5star and the staff fabulous

  • Por Terence J desde London
    2 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent experience with good food, service and atmosphere.

  • Por Tracey G desde Morden
    1 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely decor with great views of Piccadilly - the food was wonderful, beautifully presented, was like a picture on a plate - I enjoyed every course. Excellent service from Khalid and Andreas- very attentive and kept the Prosecco flowing - will definitely be going back!

  • Por Karyn Y desde Watford
    30 de septiembre de 2020

    A lovely evening spent in this beautiful establishment. From the warm greetings on arrival to the very attentive waiter everything was perfect. We opted for the three course with bottomless Prosecco deal and our glasses were never empty. The food was delicious and I'd recommend dining here to any of my friends.

  • Por Regina N desde LONDON
    13 de marzo de 2020

    The service was well executed and the food was good and tasty. Great fine dining.

  • Por Mary B desde WEMBLEY
    9 de marzo de 2020

    I love dining at the Terrace, especially when they offer a *Star* deal. I've always found the service to be excellent, professional, and friendly, and the food is of a high gourmet standard. The star deal has a more limited menu, but as far as I can tell, everyone I've been with and myself have all been delighted with our choices. It's a lovely, tranquil venue, and easy to get to.

  • Por Ann B desde Piccadily
    23 de febrero de 2020

    Brought friends here recently and they were impressed by hotel,service-especially unlimited procecco!,food and value for money. I go a lot and it’s always good-keep going! Thank you

  • Por Michelle S desde London
    22 de febrero de 2020

    We had a great evening at the Terrace. Our group had the unlimited bubbles option and it really was unlimited, our glasses were never empty. One of our party was a little late but the rest of us just started drinking whilst we were waiting - she had a lot of catching up to do!!! The food was amazing. Its a small set menu but there is something for everyone and they were accommodating of allergies / food intolerances. The restaurant wasn't that busy for a saturday - not that we noticed, and it meant that we weren't kicked out. £42 plus service charge is a bit expensive, but when you factor in how much you drink it makes it value for money. though an espresso cost £4!!! now that is extortionate for a diddy cup of coffee. The only other 'gripe' is that it took ages to find the restaurant. Google maps kept trying to send me to Regent's Street and there is no signage to say that the restaurant is in the hotel. I would definitely go back.