Reviews of Terrace on Piccadilly

4.2
(gebaseerd op 1109 beoordelingen)
21 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 0BH
1109 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Priscilla Z uit London
    25 oktober 2020

    Amazing! Excellent service and delicious food

  • Door Cinders N uit London
    17 oktober 2020

    Agnes was our host. She was unbelievably amazing £42 for bottomless prosecco and 3 courses- all of which, was perfect! Would totally come back again!

  • Door Lucy A uit Piccadilly
    16 oktober 2020

    Really great service with the bottomless

  • Door Joanne U uit London
    10 oktober 2020

    The food was fantastic: with a delicious menu with great variety. The service was 5star and the staff fabulous

  • Door Terence J uit London
    2 oktober 2020

    Excellent experience with good food, service and atmosphere.

  • Door Tracey G uit Morden
    1 oktober 2020

    Lovely decor with great views of Piccadilly - the food was wonderful, beautifully presented, was like a picture on a plate - I enjoyed every course. Excellent service from Khalid and Andreas- very attentive and kept the Prosecco flowing - will definitely be going back!

  • Door Karyn Y uit Watford
    30 september 2020

    A lovely evening spent in this beautiful establishment. From the warm greetings on arrival to the very attentive waiter everything was perfect. We opted for the three course with bottomless Prosecco deal and our glasses were never empty. The food was delicious and I'd recommend dining here to any of my friends.

  • Door Regina N uit LONDON
    13 maart 2020

    The service was well executed and the food was good and tasty. Great fine dining.

  • Door Mary B uit WEMBLEY
    9 maart 2020

    I love dining at the Terrace, especially when they offer a *Star* deal. I've always found the service to be excellent, professional, and friendly, and the food is of a high gourmet standard. The star deal has a more limited menu, but as far as I can tell, everyone I've been with and myself have all been delighted with our choices. It's a lovely, tranquil venue, and easy to get to.

  • Door Ann B uit Piccadily
    23 februari 2020

    Brought friends here recently and they were impressed by hotel,service-especially unlimited procecco!,food and value for money. I go a lot and it’s always good-keep going! Thank you