Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Galvin at Windows

4.6
(gebaseerd op 810 beoordelingen)
London Hilton 22 Park Lane, London, London, W1K 1BE
810 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ednor P uit London
    8 oktober 2020

    Great food, accompanied with beautiful service.

  • Door Sarah C uit London
    29 september 2020

    Fantastic service wonderful staff and amazing food. Went on an offer but definitely didn’t feel we didn’t experience a 100% service. There was a vegetarian option so we asked and they served a wonder main course . Was our birthdays so had the set desert but they brought us a surprise desert with a candle and delicious it was. Amazing views of london just a fantastic location for dinner. We had cocktails in the bar next to the restaurant wonderful. Definitely recommend as a truest wonderful dining experience.

  • Door Sam Z uit London
    23 september 2020

    Everything was superb. Excellent service, lovely staff.The food was very delicious we enjoyed every bite to the maximum

  • Door Eva Y uit London
    17 september 2020

    We celebrated my husbands birthday there. We had the taste of summer 4-course menu. Fabulous food, top notch service, amazing view over London - what’s not to like?

  • Door Stephen M uit LONDON
    16 september 2020

    We were offered two corner table surrounded by floor to ceiling curtains, not quite what someone would expect for a restaurant that sells itself for offering such great views. I felt that the portions were quite small. Service was good, and the food (what there was of it) was also good..

  • Door Armineh O uit Harrow
    26 augustus 2020

    Outstanding service and food

  • Door Pira R uit London, UK
    26 augustus 2020

    I have been to the restaurant so my friend would love to try. However, this time the food was ok but not good same as last time I went there.

  • Door Jonathan M uit London
    13 maart 2020

    I love the restaurant, views, service, decor and general feel up there, however on this visit under the set-menu-deal 3-course-£33....was fairly unimpressed with the food. The evening served its purpose but I will think twice before considering their better-value deals at Galvin again.

  • Door Travelling Duo F uit London
    10 maart 2020

    Really lovely lunch. Excellent and interesting food, tasted great as well as looking so appealing (and a great lunch deal with a glass of champagne too) , really nice service and that amazing view. What’s not to like? Thoroughly recommended.

  • Door M M uit LONDON
    9 maart 2020

    GOOD FOOD. ATTENTIVE STAFF STUNNING VIEWS WELL DONE