Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser 100 Wardour St Bar & Lounge

4.1
(basert på 34 anmeldelser)
100 Wardour Street Soho, London, W1F 0TN
34 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Cally W fra London
    29. august 2019

    The restaurant is lovely and the service was great. The food came fast and the waiters were good with topping up the wine. I wasn’t blown away by the food as the menu offering wasn’t particularly great. Poor selection of starters - only one random meat starter, the rest were vegetable/vegetarian/without fish. The mains were a choice of two fish, one chicken and one vegetable- not bad but not great. I get that they’re trying to make most dishes to be vegetarian friendly but still. Anyway, we had a fantastic deal that still made it all worth it so I’d definitely go back for it. Two courses for £16, add an extra £10 for bottomless wine.

  • Av Leonteas S fra London
    25. juli 2019

    The restaurant was lovely and staff were too, I thought the lighting was just a little bit dark in there. I and my friends had the chicken and sea bass it was lovely and would recommend it. The bar down stairs with the music was a great vibe. Only thing was it was so hot down there , which wasn’t your fault because it was the hottest day on record. My friends and I would come back again.

  • Av Gordon W fra Liphook
    12. juni 2019

    Very enjoyable all round; excellent food and atttentive, considerate and efficient service

  • Av Sandra F fra Essex
    11. juni 2019

    Antone was a fantastic waiter he made our experience really special. Superb 3 course deal with bottomless wine offer

  • Av Debra T fra London
    15. april 2019

    Great welcome, fabulous food, relaxing atmosphere and attentive, gracious staff. 10/10

  • Av Marina K fra London
    4. juli 2018

    We had a set menu for £15 and must say the quality of food was amazing! There wasn’t much choice but the food tasted great.

  • Av Nadia R fra London
    13. juni 2018

    100 Wardour St has a wonderful ambiance, customers are welcomed by well presented staff who greet with a smile, really friendly. The restaurant area is spacious, so your not crammed in, and my favourite choice from the menu is the sea bream because I absolutely love fish. After dinner there is always the option to enjoy the evenings entertainment over a glass of wine. I didn't on this last occasion but have done so multiple times in the past, brilliant live music, different theme depending on the day of the week.

  • Av Danny C fra London
    22. mai 2018

    Restaurant is a lovely venue. The food is beautifully presented and tastes amazing too. The food is cooked fresh and arrives out hot which is a plus in my books. The staff are very welcoming, polite and pleasant especially our server “Antonio” who was very attentive and informative.

  • Av Ronald S fra LONDON
    18. mai 2018

    The food was tasty but we all found the music too loud. Perhaps, as a slightly older group it was to be expected in Soho.

  • Av Andrei S fra London
    31. mars 2018

    Lovely meal and great staff. For sire we will be back!