Opiniones sobre Thai Square Putney Bridge

4.2
(basado en 41 opiniones)
2-4 Lower Richmond Road Embankment Putney, London, London, SW15 1JN
41 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kelly P desde london
    26 de febrero de 2016

    Had Gold menu - Main courses very good - unfortunately starters/duck course very average. Duck cold and dry. Also - skip pudding!!

  • Por Michael T desde London
    20 de febrero de 2016

    A buzzy Thai Square in a lovely kocation

  • Por Mark J desde London
    19 de febrero de 2016

    The service was ok although we felt rushed at the end as you could tell they wanted to go home!

  • Por Andrew T desde London
    15 de febrero de 2016

    Location and view remain the best feature. Staff were friendly. Food was disappointing with one member of the party ill through the night

  • Por Terry D desde London Borough of Lambeth
    14 de febrero de 2016

    Excellent great dishes,great service lovely decor and setting.The building was best feature and i also thought the cocktails were superb.

  • Por Jermaine V desde Pitney
    14 de febrero de 2016

    Had to use the same cutlery for starters and main which was a shame but other than that no complaints... Felt very satisfied!

  • Por Priya V desde London
    13 de febrero de 2016

    It's was really good, great service lovely view, quite romantic, we has the king prawns and crackers for starters, mains Thai green curry, chicken sweet and sour stir fry, and boiled rice, dessert mango and passion sorbet we enjoyed everything it was very good.

  • Por Volkan L desde Putney bridge
    9 de febrero de 2016

    Food was quite bland. Service was appalling. No napkins when we arrived. Overall worst restaurant experience ever. Won't be coming again. Thanks

  • Por P M desde Putney
    30 de enero de 2016

    Was nice.

  • Por Alex T desde London
    26 de enero de 2016

    The only thing i can rate positively: the location, by the river and putney bridge. Everything else is disappointing. It was the first time and the last time.