Anmeldelser Thai Square Putney Bridge

4.2
(basert på 41 anmeldelser)
2-4 Lower Richmond Road Embankment Putney, London, London, SW15 1JN
41 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Kelly P fra london
    26. februar 2016

    Had Gold menu - Main courses very good - unfortunately starters/duck course very average. Duck cold and dry. Also - skip pudding!!

  • Av Michael T fra London
    20. februar 2016

    A buzzy Thai Square in a lovely kocation

  • Av Mark J fra London
    19. februar 2016

    The service was ok although we felt rushed at the end as you could tell they wanted to go home!

  • Av Andrew T fra London
    15. februar 2016

    Location and view remain the best feature. Staff were friendly. Food was disappointing with one member of the party ill through the night

  • Av Terry D fra London Borough of Lambeth
    14. februar 2016

    Excellent great dishes,great service lovely decor and setting.The building was best feature and i also thought the cocktails were superb.

  • Av Jermaine V fra Pitney
    14. februar 2016

    Had to use the same cutlery for starters and main which was a shame but other than that no complaints... Felt very satisfied!

  • Av Priya V fra London
    13. februar 2016

    It's was really good, great service lovely view, quite romantic, we has the king prawns and crackers for starters, mains Thai green curry, chicken sweet and sour stir fry, and boiled rice, dessert mango and passion sorbet we enjoyed everything it was very good.

  • Av Volkan L fra Putney bridge
    9. februar 2016

    Food was quite bland. Service was appalling. No napkins when we arrived. Overall worst restaurant experience ever. Won't be coming again. Thanks

  • Av P M fra Putney
    30. januar 2016

    Was nice.

  • Av Alex T fra London
    26. januar 2016

    The only thing i can rate positively: the location, by the river and putney bridge. Everything else is disappointing. It was the first time and the last time.