Opiniones sobre Covent Garden Fire & Stone

4.0
(basado en 2047 opiniones)
Fire and Stone Ltd 31/32 Maiden Lane Covent Garden, London, WC2E 7JS
2047 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Keith O desde London
    12 de marzo de 2020

    A warm friendly and inviting restaurant. Staff were excellent. Food and choices on the set menu were 10/10.was spoilt for choice

  • Por Conor M desde London
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Great place for a hearty, yet affordable meal in Covent Garden. A last minute booking because of a surprise visit from family and we needed somewhere fast. The set menu was 3 course for £15 – amazing for the area. Food was of a high quality, staff were pleasant, overall a greta experience. Highly recommend.

  • Por Carly S desde Sheffield
    2 de marzo de 2020

    Terrible food and the restaurant was freezing

  • Por Josette L desde Covent garden
    2 de marzo de 2020

    The best pizza's we've ever had and my chocolate ice cream was delicious. Will definitely return. The service was also excellent.

  • Por Noreen W desde London
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Risotto balls were delicious,although we were still eating our starters when our mains arrived

  • Por Alison C desde London
    27 de febrero de 2020

    Great value for money - great service

  • Por Claire J desde Covent Garden
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Superb meal , lovely service & good value for money . Will definitely return again. If was busy but the staff were charming & friendly

  • Por Iwona W desde London
    16 de febrero de 2020

    We had been the first in this restaurant. The food was lovely, the customer service amazing, professional, friendly and helpful. The front Manager had been very welcoming and also very professional. Thanks All of you. we will visit you again soon and recommend to my friends.

  • Por Caroline W desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Great service. Atmosphere and value. Nice food. Def worth a visit.

  • Por Sam W desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Great food, very friendly staff with a very good atmosphere and service. 10/10