Anmeldelser Covent Garden Fire & Stone

4.0
(basert på 2048 anmeldelser)
Fire and Stone Ltd 31/32 Maiden Lane Covent Garden, London, London, WC2E 7JS
2048 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Keith O fra London
    12. mars 2020

    A warm friendly and inviting restaurant. Staff were excellent. Food and choices on the set menu were 10/10.was spoilt for choice

  • Av Conor M fra London
    7. mars 2020

    Great place for a hearty, yet affordable meal in Covent Garden. A last minute booking because of a surprise visit from family and we needed somewhere fast. The set menu was 3 course for £15 – amazing for the area. Food was of a high quality, staff were pleasant, overall a greta experience. Highly recommend.

  • Av Carly S fra Sheffield
    2. mars 2020

    Terrible food and the restaurant was freezing

  • Av Josette L fra Covent garden
    2. mars 2020

    The best pizza's we've ever had and my chocolate ice cream was delicious. Will definitely return. The service was also excellent.

  • Av Noreen W fra London
    1. mars 2020

    Risotto balls were delicious,although we were still eating our starters when our mains arrived

  • Av Alison C fra London
    27. februar 2020

    Great value for money - great service

  • Av Claire J fra Covent Garden
    22. februar 2020

    Superb meal , lovely service & good value for money . Will definitely return again. If was busy but the staff were charming & friendly

  • Av Iwona W fra London
    16. februar 2020

    We had been the first in this restaurant. The food was lovely, the customer service amazing, professional, friendly and helpful. The front Manager had been very welcoming and also very professional. Thanks All of you. we will visit you again soon and recommend to my friends.

  • Av Caroline W fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Great service. Atmosphere and value. Nice food. Def worth a visit.

  • Av Sam W fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Great food, very friendly staff with a very good atmosphere and service. 10/10