Opiniones sobre The Grill at The Dorchester

4.7
(basado en 1479 opiniones)
The Dorchester Hotel 53 Park Lane, London, W1K 1QA
1478 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por James M desde BRENTWOOD
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Great venue, lovely food, amazing service, incredible drinks, loved meeting Head Chef Tom at the pudding bar and loved the kitchen tour:)

  • Por Carol O desde London
    25 de enero de 2020

    Excellent

  • Por Graham C desde Southend on Sea
    24 de enero de 2020

    Overall it was a lovely experience. I booked the meal as part our my wife’s Christmas present. However the experience was impacted by the behaviour of two drunk guests, a few feet from our table. They had quite an argument and the Assistant Manager (Richard Newell) was called to sort things out. Richard Newell then apologised to us and said if we chose to return to the Dorchester we could have a free bottle of champagne. He also removed the cost of our wine from the bill. We feel the customer service we received was excellent, and the situation handled well. We will certainly consider returning to the Dorchester in the near future.

  • Por Harpreet J desde London
    4 de enero de 2020

    Fabulous dining experience in a beautiful setting. The staff were friendly and attentive. Varied selection on the menu including vegan options. Food is of an exceptional quality. Loved the pudding bar concept.

  • Por Darren K desde Coulsdon
    1 de enero de 2020

    Food is amazing . I had the rack of lamb which was perfectly cooked ,and the sides were very tasty. The service was spot on , and always with a smile , considering it was New Year’s Day as well . I must mention the cocktails ... incredible .

  • Por Nadia L desde London
    24 de diciembre de 2019

    Would definitely recommend the restaurant! Great atmosphere, service was really good (what you would expect from a good 5*hotel and Michelin restaurant) and the food was fab! Really enjoyed our Christmas lunch there! Complements to the chef!

  • Por Lesley C desde London
    19 de diciembre de 2019

    Just FABULOUS!!!

  • Por George J desde Dorking
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    We had simply the best dining experience in a long time on Saturday night at the Grill. From start to finish the service was excellent - friendly, informative, the right level of attention - and the food was unbelievably good. The extras that are given make you feel like you are being treated well and we loved the pudding bar and the opportunity to talk to the chefs and see them in action. The Head Chef treated us like we really mattered - if this level of focus and attention continues then it will be impossible to get bookings in future. This review may sound false and over positive - if it hadn’t been good I would have said, but it was faultless. I hope future guests enjoy it was much as we did!

  • Por Carol O desde Eastbourne
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • Por Stephen W desde Rickmansworth
    6 de noviembre de 2019

    Memorable