Bewertungen für Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie, Leeds

4.5
(basierend auf 2041 Bewertungen)
107-111 Briggate West Yorkshire, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 6AZ
2041 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Barbara W aus Leesa
    14. März 2020

    The food was absolutely excellent and such good value having the set menu ....bonus was the cocktails !!

  • Von Johann R aus HUll
    14. März 2020

    We had lunch for my birthday. always nice, staff friendly and food was excellent. Always nice to see staff that had been there for a long time, shows its a nice place to work.

  • Von Joanne C aus Leeds
    14. März 2020

    Lovely meal at the weekend with my husband. Our main courses were our favourite, I had belly pork my husband had hake and both were delicious. Our waiter was very polite and courteous and happy to answer any questions about food and also make recommendations on what to have.

  • Von Vanessa T aus Leeds
    12. März 2020

    Food was great and reasonably priced, service was slow when getting the bill and paying

  • Von Hayley M aus Leeds
    12. März 2020

    This isn’t our first visit, we’ve eaten numerous times here. Sadly this time wasn’t the best, I’ll start with a positive. The staff were very nice, chatty & helpful. Now the food, it was average ( although the chocolate brownie ice cream was delicious) we knew the portions would be small as we decided to go with the offer of 3 courses, but it was tepid & not very tasty. Maybe an off day?

  • Von Janet F aus Leeds
    12. März 2020

    Very good, food and service

  • Von Maria E aus Leeds
    10. März 2020

    Great food served by great staff

  • Von Juliàn L aus Leeds
    10. März 2020

    Cocktails both alcoholic and otherwise presentation and service restaurant was almost empty - virus fear

  • Von Sheila H aus Halifax
    9. März 2020

    A perfect dining experience. We loved our starter of pickled vegetables and sea food. Main course of belly pork perfectly cooked and full of flavour. Service as usual was excellent particularly from Gavina.

  • Von Andy R aus Leeds
    7. März 2020

    We ordered off the Vegan Menu and the food was excellent.