Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Theo Randall at the InterContinental

4.5
(basierend auf 458 Bewertungen)
1 Hamilton Place Park Lane, London, London, W1J 7QY
458 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Nadia S aus London
    14. März 2020

    I visited Theo Randall for brunch with my best friend to celebrate my boyfriend. The service was probably the best that I have ever experienced. Everyone was friendly and so helpful and attentive. The brunch options were delicious and generous and the pasta was up there in my top 5 fave pasta dishes of all time. It was a classy but understated setting and perfect for a celebration.

  • Von Janet H aus London
    19. Februar 2020

    Stuffed guinea fowl lemon tartoo

  • Von Christopher S aus London
    15. Februar 2020

    Have dined here many times and as always the dining experience was excellent. Guests of mine have always been taken by the quality of the food and service. Indeed, an Italian friend of mine not usually taken with 'Italian dining' experiences in London especially complimented the quality of the food and the closeness to the Italianness of the flavours ( I wouldn't argue with her!)

  • Von Michael M aus London
    14. Februar 2020

    Fantastic Valentines Dinner

  • Von Irene F aus London
    10. Februar 2020

    Food was absolutely delicious. Service was faultless snd provided with a smile. The restaurant is spacious. Consequently there is adequate room between tables. Wonderful environment to enjoy a good conversation.

  • Von Antonia P aus London
    7. Februar 2020

    Really knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service. Food was excellent with varied choices on the set lunch menu. Really good value for money. Lovely dining room and great London location.

  • Von Suzanne M aus Uxbridge
    1. Februar 2020

    From start to finish the dining experience at Theo Randall at the InterContinental was amazing. The food was so fresh and cooked to perfection. The staff were very attentive and excellent customer service very friendly and knowledgeable. This was the first time at the InterContinental and I will be back for sure. Had a wonderful time and experience great food amazing ambiance and excellent customer service what more could you ask for !!

  • Von Sandra B aus Ilford
    17. Januar 2020

    Excellent food excellent staff ambience great no complaints Really lovely experience will definitely come back

  • Von Sharvi T aus London
    11. Januar 2020

    Really nice dining experience from the moment we walked in. Treated pleasantly by the waiting staff and had the pleasure of meeting Theo Randall himself who was a fine gentleman and runs the kitchen with passion. Will definitely go there again. Highly recommended!!

  • Von Harold L aus London
    22. Dezember 2019

    The food on the set menu was excellent. We had the seafood risotto, pork and bream, and all were delicious. The Bookatable deal was great value. A special word about the service, which was friendly and helpful without being too intrusive. The cost of a bottle of wine outside the deal is exorbitant, but one can order a couple of glasses without breaking the bank. All told a very enjoyable evening.