Opiniones sobre Red Chilli

4.3
(basado en 15 opiniones)
137 Leman Street, London, London, E1 8EY
15 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Ed L desde Holmfirth
    22 de enero de 2019

    Been to the Red Chilli quite a few times over the last few years when working on London. This week arranged for a party of 8 including my boss, and my bosses boss... Everyone loved the place, the food and the staff. So all in all, good for my career! :)

  • Por Mary L L desde New York
    31 de diciembre de 2018

    Excellent alternative to Brick Lane options if you are in this area of London. Better atmosphere, better service, better food. Highly recommend.

  • Por Vydmantas M desde London
    12 de agosto de 2017

    I understand that restaurant management wants to be authentic, but stuff has to talk more clearly. Just mumbling after questions not working. Food was great after all

  • Por John M desde London
    15 de diciembre de 2016

    I come here often and is always amazing food. And great service. Will be back soon.

  • Por David B desde London
    19 de noviembre de 2016

    Very good experience

  • Por Karen M desde London
    1 de octubre de 2016

    Our table was booked for 5.30. Were in area 10 mins before and as door was open and "open" sign showing went in. Waiter looked at his watch but showed us to table. Starters were king prawn puree and mixed starter 1 both of which were delicious. Nice and spicy. Mains were signature lamb shank and chicken rizella. Both were tasty but neither were spicy at all. Only time any member of staff was at all friendly was when we were paying so sadly we felt pretty disappointed with our experience especially after reading such great reviews.

  • Por Hari J desde London
    3 de septiembre de 2016

    Had a great meal Saturday night. Service was excellent, friendly and welcoming. Great wine recommendations. We all had the tasting menu and it was very tasty. Lovely to enjoy different flavours and such a large selection. We all left full and happy. Thank you

  • Por Axel G desde London
    15 de abril de 2016

    The food is very nice! I really enjoyed all the different options. I wish i could order takeaway from this place when I'm back in Belgium.

  • Por Jolien G desde London
    5 de abril de 2016

    The food was really Nice! Very authentic!

  • Por Justine H desde London
    20 de noviembre de 2015

    Great food, good service, will definitely be going back soon!

2 Página siguiente