Reviews of La Passione

4.7
(gebaseerd op 141 beoordelingen)
69 St Clair Street, Kirkaldy, Scotland, KY1 2NW
141 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door TMc M uit Kirkcaldy
    25 juli 2020

    Marinos is always amazing, i have never had a bad meal in this place & the service is great too

  • Door Kerry J uit Leven
    25 juli 2020

    Food is always excellent. Very consistent with the quality . Service excellent. Definitely recommend the fish soup and veal Marsala .

  • Door Stephen T uit Kirkcaldy
    19 juli 2020

    Food and service excellent as per usual

  • Door Tony Y uit Kirkcaldy
    14 maart 2020

    Brilliant food was great

  • Door Jennifer R uit Glenrothes
    4 maart 2020

    Great food, good service and atmosphere in the dining room. Can't wait to go back.

  • Door Robbie M uit Kirkcaldy
    29 februari 2020

    Really enjoyed dinner at la passione, excellent clean flavours , will be returning to try more of the impressive menu , the table service was prompt and friendly during what was clearly a full house and very busy , so very impressive all round . 5/5

  • Door Alison B uit Kirkcaldy
    14 februari 2020

    Fantastic meal with friendly service.

  • Door Julian R uit Kinross
    12 februari 2020

    Great food, lovely atmosphere. Staff very friendly. We've been coming here for years and have always been delighted. Great value too.

  • Door Derry R uit KIRKCALDY
    31 januari 2020

    my grandaughter got my self and husband a voucher for xmas so we came for pre theatre menu was plenty choice food was lovely service very quick and staff very helpful and efficient and took my son and partner on 2nd vist for lunch and again no complaints food and service excellent

  • Door Linda H uit Kirkcaldy
    21 januari 2020

    Was there with my boss and colleague. The food was delicious but find that the portions are rather large.