Opiniones sobre Sorrento Restaurant

4.7
(basado en 496 opiniones)
7-8 Ely Street Town Centre Off The High Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6LW
496 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por ELON BOYER B desde LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE
    21 de febrero de 2020

    the restaurant was lovely as always, the food was brilliant, this time I had the risotto, my husband the veal and we weren't disappointed!

  • Por Agnes A desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Our favourite restaurant when in Stratford Upon Avon. Unpretentious good quality and good value classic Italian food. Extensive menu with attentive staff. Perfect!

  • Por Sophie M desde Stratford upon Avon
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Wow! What a fabulous evening spent with friends at Sorrento’s. The staff were friendly, welcoming & very attentive. The food was to die for & such good value for money too! I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Por Jeremy S desde Branscombe
    1 de febrero de 2020

    I loved the lasagna. Very large restaurant. Quick service

  • Por Elizabeth G desde Stratford-Upon-Avon
    24 de enero de 2020

    We had a lovely meal at Sorrento restaurant recently. The service and food were excellent. We would happily recommend the restaurant to others.

  • Por Kieron D desde Stratford-upon-Avon
    24 de enero de 2020

    Italian seafood heaven.

  • Por Terry I desde Kenilworth
    23 de enero de 2020

    I booked for a pre theatre meal and this was my first visit to this restaurant. We received a warm welcome and ordered two courses from the set menu. Nice sized portions and delicious food. House red wine was very pleasant. Service was friendly and efficient so we were finished in plenty of time to get to the theatre. I usually head to Sheep Street but this was more relaxing and I plan to return.

  • Por Frank S desde WARWICKSHIRE
    17 de enero de 2020

    all dishes very well prepared and presented.

  • Por Ann M desde Stratford-upon-Avon
    21 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely food, restaurant and staff. Would definitely return.

  • Por Keith E desde Falmouth
    19 de diciembre de 2019

    This restaurant richly deserves its reputation of best restaurant in Stratford upon Avon. From the ease of online booking procedure to the moment we left was the most amazing dining experience. The welcome on arrival by smiling attentive staff attending to our coats and giving the option of drinks in the cocktail lounge or going to our table immediately gave the impression we had arrived at a truly remarkable place. The ambience throughout the whole restaurant was strikingly beautiful and very very Italian (loved it). The food and wine, well what more can I say it was in keeping with the whole experience just wonderful. The menu choices were extensive with something to please every taste. The wine menu likewise. Special dietary requests were adhered to without fuss or question. Mine was to omit garlic from the pizziola sauce which was individually prepared by chef and complimented a rib eye steak which was succulent and cooked to perfection to my taste. On leaving staff willingly called a taxi for us which arrived promptly and to the minute we were advised. We will certainly be returning. Well done to all at Sorrento.