Opiniones sobre JW Steakhouse

4.7
(basado en 75 opiniones)
JW Marriott Grosvenor House London, 86-90 Park Lane, London, W1K 7TN
75 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sammy C desde London
    10 de marzo de 2020

    Food was fantastic- had a fillet steak and couple sides. Steak was perfectly cooked for medium and very tender and juicy. However service could have been much better. Took a long time to take orders and no one came over to ask us how our food was after they served it to us. For the price and venue this should be customary. We feel staff could have been more attentive given the restaurant was not full and there were enough of them working.

  • Por Brian C desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Great service and great food.

  • Por Michael B desde London
    8 de enero de 2020

    The food and service was wonderful as always

  • Por Gilly W desde London
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Booking was exceptionally easy My daughter and I both enjoyed a very relaxed evening. The food was excellent - both had beef. The service was very good and attentive.

  • Por Tomoyuki Y desde London
    29 de septiembre de 2019

    Service, Food, Location,,, everything was so nice. Perfect!! Especially the cheese cake was fantastic. My son went to buy it next day again.

  • Por Tracy B desde lancashire
    20 de abril de 2019

    Fabulous restaurant, service and food always Excellent, when we visit London we always visit here.

  • Por Jade H desde london
    8 de febrero de 2019

    Amazing food!! Brilliant service. The blue cheese crust is superb. Would definitely recommend.

  • Por John G desde London
    29 de diciembre de 2018

    Lovely nigth thankyou

  • Por Nuray M desde London
    2 de diciembre de 2018

    Great food and service

  • Por Harnek B desde London
    16 de noviembre de 2018

    Everything from the food, service, location, staff a brilliant experience I would strongly recommend the Porter House Steak - mine was cooked to perfection (medium rare), just mouth watering and is not for the soft hearted. Another dish I would recommend is the signature cheese cake. Refreshing, light and a nice finishing touch.