Anmeldelser Zest at Lime Square

4.4
(basert på 122 anmeldelser)
220 South Oak Way Lime Square Green Park, Reading, South East England, RG2 6UP
122 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gill S fra Reading
    23. september 2020

    We’ve been waiting for Zest to re-open after lockdown so booked for my husbands birthday yesterday. Sally is lovely, food was amazing and even to the background 70’s and 80’s music. Excellent, we will be going back without a doubt as it’s our local ??

  • Av Liz D fra Reading
    18. februar 2020

    Favourite lunch spot. Busy as usual even on Tuesday but always fantastic attentive service. Interesting menu with lots of choice.

  • Av Brian M fra Reading
    14. februar 2020

    Lovely Valentine’s Day dinner with a varied menu with plenty of choice Most enjoyable

  • Av Calcot Diners M fra Reading
    14. februar 2020

    Very good meal, excellent service, nice atmosphere - however, the bench seat on one side of the table was sagging a little, making it uncomfortable to reach the plate!

  • Av Peter H fra Reading
    14. februar 2020

    Had a valentines meal here the best beef Wellington I’ve ever eaten. Staff friendly. A real hidden treasure.

  • Av Geoffrey G fra Reading
    17. januar 2020

    Lovely dinner here at Zest in Lime Square

  • Av Katie mackenzie-doyle fra Reading
    8. januar 2020

    Lovely location and atmosphere, I had the Quinoa salad which was delicious, would highly recommend.

  • Av Victoria B fra London
    3. januar 2020

    Food was absolutely delicious and portions very generous. I would definitely recommend it and if I’m ever in Reading again I will surely be visiting again.

  • Av Stephen F fra reading
    12. desember 2019

    fantastic food & service always

  • Av Alessandra P fra Peterborough
    3. desember 2019

    Great dishes and vegan options