Bewertungen für Afternoon Tea at The Ritz

4.7
(basierend auf 702 Bewertungen)
150 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 9BR
702 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Alan E aus Leeds
    9. März 2020

    Made to feel very welcome staff very attentive superb ambiance lifetime experience usually go to celebrate special occasions

  • Von Tejinder V aus Wolverhampton
    3. März 2020

    Our dining experience was perfect. I loved the oval shape of the tables so you seated next to ur partner rather than across the table. The waiters were very attentive and engaged in conversations about our day and our experience. The cakes we couldn’t eat were packed up in lovely boxes for us to take away. We weren’t rushed in any way at all. A thourally enjoyable experience.

  • Von Rachel W aus Canterbury
    22. Januar 2020

    The food was delicious (the scones were still warm from the oven) and the Palm restaurant was a lovely elegant and very fine traditional style restaurant with service to match. A lovely experience and ideal for a special occasion.

  • Von Rini M aus London
    21. Januar 2020

    Absolutely wonderful evening. Celebrating my parents’ wedding anniversary. Very friendly staff who go the extra mile and beyond. Delicious food as always. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Von Katharina S aus Wien
    14. Januar 2020

    ein gelungenes, elegantes Erlebnis mit ausgezeichnetem Service und hervorragenden Speisen!

  • Von Denise M aus London
    19. September 2019

    Everything you would imagine plus a whole lot more. Perfect in every way. From the moment we arrived we were made welcome and special.

  • Von Mohammad D aus London
    16. August 2019

    Palm court is breathtakingly beautiful ; staff are polite and attentive but looks like some are lost in the middle of repetitive routines and pushed smiles Tea was cold but rest top notch

  • Von Sally B aus London
    13. August 2019

    Afternoon tea (with glass of champagne) was amazing. Palm court is outstanding and the service 5 star. It is unlimited tea and sandwiches, the pastries and warm scones are to die for. You need to be hungry for this experience because then there is cake to finish

  • Von Jennifer B aus London
    2. August 2019

    I thought the place was lovely service very nice and helpful enjoyed it except food. I thought the bread for sandwiches was dry and the scones were warm to start but after a few minutes they were very tough and hard. Cakes weren’t as nice as I thought they might be. Suggests to me sandwiches were made too far in advance and kept too long or stored in correctly. Cakes suggest they were pre bought in and not made by hotel. Champagne was very nice.

  • Von Selina F aus Thorpe bay, essex
    22. Juli 2019

    A lovely ambience with the pianist playing, a beautiful classic afternoon tea and they catered well for my little girl who is dairy free. She loves it here and we’ve been a few times. Highly recommended for a classic version or afternoon tea at its finest!