Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Bluebells Restaurant

4.8
(gebaseerd op 628 beoordelingen)
Bluebells Restaurant, London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 0PU
628 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Athena T uit Sunninghill
    21 oktober 2020

    Lovely decor. Friendly and professional staff. Unusual menu. Lovely food Great price for set lunch meal. Drinks a little pricey. But def would go again

  • Door Richard C uit Sunningdale
    18 oktober 2020

    Even though the restaurant, both upstairs and downstairs, for the Sunday lunch, both service and food were the usual high standard.

  • Door Amanda B uit Bracknell
    17 oktober 2020

    Our experience was lovely. I took 2 of my friends in our bubble to lunch and was their first experience of Bluebells. I was in the previous Saturday for lunch as well with my partner. The girls loved it and we were lunching for 3.5hrs. They want to do it again and regularly.

  • Door Ian D uit Ascot
    17 oktober 2020

    Excellent, great food, lovely staff and very easy to accommodate a vegetarian, vegan and coeliac as well as make a birthday celebration memorable.

  • Door Paul G uit Virginia Water
    14 oktober 2020

    Absolutely amazing. Ambiance really good. Easy parking. Staff all very friendly and professional. The chefs are like magicians with food. A magical evening of food pleasure.

  • Door Philip C uit Ascot
    14 oktober 2020

    Without doubt my favourite restaurant, faultless in all aspects

  • Door Jan W uit Midlands
    10 oktober 2020

    Lovely meal for my husbands birthday.

  • Door Jeffrey B uit Crowthorne, Berks
    9 oktober 2020

    Everything excellent

  • Door Peter D uit Ascot
    9 oktober 2020

    My wife and I enjoyed the whole experience- the food quality, service and ambiance. Our only disappointment was that we requested a nice table as it was an anniversary, but were given one by the upstairs service area and by the toilets.

  • Door Phil S uit Surrey
    9 oktober 2020

    Excellent as usual A1+