Bewertungen für St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys

3.9
(basierend auf 813 Bewertungen)
St Pancras Station Euston Road, London, N1C 4QL
813 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lala D aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    We had the business breakfast for £15, a very good value for money. It was a delight coming here celebrating my birthday The service was very good. My friends brought the cake. The staff helped with slicing the cake, brought extra plates and cutlery, and they gave me surprise birthday plate. I would certainty go back there

  • Von Lisa Y aus London
    10. Februar 2020

    The food was absolutely wonderful. The service was great. A little mix up with the veg but they got that sorted straight away and may have been my favourite part of the meal. The staff were friendly. I would definitely go again. And definitely recommend it. My friend and I were on a deal. Three courses and a glass of bubbly. It was great value. And like I said delicious.

  • Von Audrey H aus London
    25. Januar 2020

    Very relaxing atmosphere even though it was very busy. Staff attentive\

  • Von Valerie H aus London
    20. Januar 2020

    First time experience for my friend and I. Lovely warm welcome and friendly, light hearted staff. Unhurried service. Great ambience and superb food.

  • Von Katy S aus London
    23. Dezember 2019

    Lovely setting for Christmas Champagne breakfast. Great food and service.

  • Von Lizzi B aus London
    11. Dezember 2019

    The venue is beautiful and on the whole out experience was lovely. The hostess seemed stressed when we arrived and we waited a while to be seated. Service was intermittent and we had to ask three times for water. We ordered from the set menu and most dishes were Devine except the mushroom risotto which was bland and too sloppy.

  • Von Clare C aus London
    9. Dezember 2019

    Food was good, but the service on this occasion was poor, bordering on passive aggressive at times, which somewhat took the shine off our dining experience.

  • Von Emma F aus reading
    4. Dezember 2019

    very good - beef cheek delicious

  • Von Tina D aus Bedford
    3. Dezember 2019

    Delicious lunch great service in a fabulous setting Would reccommend

  • Von Gillian B aus Cambridge
    30. November 2019

    We had a light lunch and could browse the menu according to our appetites and preferences (one vegetarian, one meat eater). The jerusalem artichoke soup was delicious and so was the game pate. The orange creme brulee was exactly right though the gingerbread ice-cream less so. A beautifully presented and delightful meal.