Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Trishna

4.5
(basado en 78 opiniones)
15-17 Blandford Street Marylebone, London, London, W1U 3DG
78 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Ian S desde New York
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Our favorite restaurant in London! The Brown Crab entree was to die for! Every time we visit London, we have to visit!

  • Por Maha A desde London
    28 de octubre de 2019

    Good booking service and great food

  • Por Angela H desde London
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Superb

  • Por Paloma R desde London
    17 de octubre de 2019

    The Trishna team was absolutely brilliant :) They even got me a mini cake for my birthday! Really great and incredible food. One thing that I would change...please please revisit the drinks price..it's exhorbitant that the cheapest wine is 40 pounds (for a bottle of wine that in a Spanish supermarket is 8 euros). It's also a bit loud it would be great if there was a way to fix this so you can talk in a relax manner.

  • Por Marjorie S desde Durham, NH
    19 de julio de 2019

    Trisha was a delightful experience. The waitstaff was very helpful in insuring that we were able to sample a variety of delicious offerings. Tandoori, Biryani, vegetables, meats- all combined for a memorable meal

  • Por Dominica Y desde Hong Kong
    30 de mayo de 2019

    First time at Trishna. Loved it. Everything was excellent. Different feel from Gymkhana, both excellent. Loved the ambience. Service was friendly. Food delicious.

  • Por Gary M desde Gilford
    22 de mayo de 2018

    Our 6th visit to Trishna. Unfortunately we noticed a marked change - dishes less flavoursome and service not as sharp

  • Por Courtney Q desde San Diego
    24 de enero de 2018

    Excellent food and wine! Very friendly staff.

  • Por Sheila B desde London
    1 de agosto de 2017

    It was my partner's birthday. We're both fans of fish restaurants, so I thought that Trishna sounded an intriguing mix of Indian cuisine and our love of fish. Trishna didn't disappoint; the service was swift and professional and the food was exceptional. The staff were both friendly and knowledgeable; most of the dishes were new to us and we felt we could ask for further information. The sommelier was excellent, too. I had a wonderful hake curry and my partner had a seafood biryani. My only regret was that I couldn't finish it all . Next time I go , I will refrain from eating for the whole of the day so that I have room!

  • Por PE D desde S
    14 de julio de 2017

    Nice restaurant, friendly service, very good food