Bewertungen für Las Iguanas - Birmingham Arcadian

4.2
(basierend auf 162 Bewertungen)
Arcadian Centre Hurst Street, Birmingham, B5 4TD
162 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jools P aus Birmingham
    7. März 2020

    Great tapas, great value for money. 8 tapas dishes all of which were delicious, bottle of wine, 4 cocktails, 3 desserts and liquor coffees all for £44 each...... bargain!! Xx

  • Von Pat H aus Birmingham
    15. Februar 2020

    felt like we were crammed in, tables were so close together waiters could not get past. However other side of restaurant empty tables? The food was ok nothing special. we were on a fixed menu including drinks, but this was not offered when we sat down just the normal food and drinks menu it was only when we pointed out that we were on the deal did they provide this menu (not great) to us. Our waitress was lovely and ensured food came to us quickly as we were in there for meal before theatre.

  • Von Stephen W aus Birmingham
    14. Februar 2020

    Slow service, however this was probably due to it being valentine's night. Service was also not so great as we're assured that we would have complimentary bubbly on sitting but received this near the end of the meal.

  • Von Jenny M aus Birmingham
    2. Januar 2020

    Good quick service nice dishes

  • Von Richard D aus Birmingham
    15. November 2019

    Very busy Friday early evening great drinks though

  • Von Jane G aus Bearwood
    8. November 2019

    Very attentive staff and good food

  • Von Mandy R aus Birmingham
    16. September 2019

    Good food good service

  • Von Theo S aus Birmingham
    17. August 2019

    Relatively Nice food, awful service

  • Von Nicole H aus Birmingham
    5. Mai 2019

    We came here for a Hen party brunch and the staff were very accommodating and the food was excellent. Our server Andres was brilliant and he really helped us enjoy ourselves and the Bride to be was very happy! Thank you

  • Von amanda o'Toole O aus Birmingham
    28. April 2019

    Had s lovely evening. Food was lovely staff were polite & efficient.would definitely come back here again