Bewertungen für Las Iguanas - Nottingham

4.3
(basierend auf 83 Bewertungen)
Unit B1 Chapel Bar, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 6JS
83 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rini M aus Nottingham
    22. Februar 2020

    Great atmosphere and great food, awesome friendly service

  • Von Amy W aus Nottingham
    31. Dezember 2019

    We loved it! Great food. Brilliant service. 2 for 1 cocktails and kids ate free. Brilliant!

  • Von Dorothy S aus Nottingham
    24. November 2019

    Impressed with the gluten free menu - plenty of choice. The food was good value and well presented. Our only comment was the bun that the pork came in was burned - to the extent that the taste overpowered everything else. In the end my son left the bun on the plate and ate the contents.

  • Von Leon B aus Nottingham
    1. November 2019

    Brilliant food and great night for my wife Birthday definitely go there again or even tell my friends about how good it is.

  • Von Rachel G aus Nottingham
    3. Januar 2019

    Great food, loved the tapas option and my 13 year old was impressed with the presentation and taste of the fajitas.

  • Von Pauline T aus LINCOLN
    19. Dezember 2018

    Wonderfully varied menu. Very friendly helpful staff. This is one of my favourite restaurants.

  • Von Justine C aus Nottingham
    22. September 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed good and atmosphere staff were great too!

  • Von Nila R aus Nottingham
    25. Mai 2018

    Delicious food, excellent service and the waiter was extremely friendly. Worth the money.

  • Von Nigel S aus Nottingham
    29. Januar 2018

    Very good quality food and hot and delicious. We also enjoyed cocktails. Super value with the 2 4 1 main course deal.

  • Von Philip A aus Nottingham
    9. Januar 2018

    Food was good, service was good, but we were given the wrong bill. Then the right bill only had the 50% deduction on one of the main meals and not the other at which point we gave up and just paid it