Reviews of Las Iguanas - Nottingham

4.3
(gebaseerd op 83 beoordelingen)
Unit B1 Chapel Bar, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 6JS
83 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Rini M uit Nottingham
    22 februari 2020

    Great atmosphere and great food, awesome friendly service

  • Door Amy W uit Nottingham
    31 december 2019

    We loved it! Great food. Brilliant service. 2 for 1 cocktails and kids ate free. Brilliant!

  • Door Dorothy S uit Nottingham
    24 november 2019

    Impressed with the gluten free menu - plenty of choice. The food was good value and well presented. Our only comment was the bun that the pork came in was burned - to the extent that the taste overpowered everything else. In the end my son left the bun on the plate and ate the contents.

  • Door Leon B uit Nottingham
    1 november 2019

    Brilliant food and great night for my wife Birthday definitely go there again or even tell my friends about how good it is.

  • Door Rachel G uit Nottingham
    3 januari 2019

    Great food, loved the tapas option and my 13 year old was impressed with the presentation and taste of the fajitas.

  • Door Pauline T uit LINCOLN
    19 december 2018

    Wonderfully varied menu. Very friendly helpful staff. This is one of my favourite restaurants.

  • Door Justine C uit Nottingham
    22 september 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed good and atmosphere staff were great too!

  • Door Nila R uit Nottingham
    25 mei 2018

    Delicious food, excellent service and the waiter was extremely friendly. Worth the money.

  • Door Nigel S uit Nottingham
    29 januari 2018

    Very good quality food and hot and delicious. We also enjoyed cocktails. Super value with the 2 4 1 main course deal.

  • Door Philip A uit Nottingham
    9 januari 2018

    Food was good, service was good, but we were given the wrong bill. Then the right bill only had the 50% deduction on one of the main meals and not the other at which point we gave up and just paid it