Opiniones sobre Las Iguanas - Leeds

4.1
(basado en 86 opiniones)
Unit 3 Cloth Hall Street, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 2HD
86 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Trudy R desde Bingley
    31 de enero de 2020

    Great value for money

  • Por Sue W desde Leeds
    23 de octubre de 2019

    Fantastic as always . Lovely food, pleasant staff and great service!

  • Por Paula E desde Leeds
    7 de marzo de 2019

    Went with ex colleagues for reunion and catch up but Unfortunately booked a table on quiz night and the loud PA was completely inappropriate for a restaurant and conversation impossible!

  • Por Jo O desde Leeds
    26 de enero de 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and nice food and drink

  • Por Debbie M desde Leeds
    11 de agosto de 2018

    Had the celebration menu offer which included a cocktail. We all ended up having another it was so nice! Food was really tasty and would definitely go back again.

  • Por Pauline M desde Leeds
    18 de junio de 2018

    On this visit we opted for a tableful of tapas and we weren’t dissapointed

  • Por Cat W desde Leeds
    17 de marzo de 2018

    Knowing it would be really busy I booked in advance. I asked to book a booth because my son has special needs but when I got there they hadn't and sat us slam bang in the middle of everyone which was not good, however we asked to moved away from all the crowd and we found a more suitable place to sit and my son was a little bit happier. Food took a while to turn up but when it did it was lovely. They had forgotten the side that I had ordered but when I asked the manager he went to get it and took it off the bill because it took a long time. The kids were happy and we were happy too. Just next I'd rather sit in a booth where my kids feel more comfortable and if it isn't possible to let us know. Thanks.

  • Por Chris T desde Brighton
    23 de febrero de 2018

    My meal was lovely but my wife's meal was not as good. she had the Chicken Burger and the meat was very dry. was offered a replacement but did not fancy anything else on the menu.

  • Por Peter F desde Leeds
    2 de febrero de 2018

    Good food and great service

  • Por Kathryn H desde Barnsley
    16 de diciembre de 2017

    The place was buzzing with a fantastic atmosphere. The staff were wearing their Christmas outfits and were very efficient and friendly. The food as ever was well presented and very tasty. I normally have ximxim which is my favourite but I had ribs this time and I have no complaints. The 2 for 1 cocktails are good value.