Reviews of Las Iguanas - Brighton

4.0
(gebaseerd op 39 beoordelingen)
7-8 Jubilee Street, Brighton, South East England, BN1 1GE
39 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Robin G uit Brighton
    28 november 2018

    Good staff

  • Door Gareth P uit Brighton
    11 december 2017

    The heating was not working, rather than advise customers as they entered and could make a decision to go elsewhere we sat down and had ordered before we realised it’s not warming up in here. Hurried our meals and left

  • Door Joao S uit Brighton
    4 november 2017

    Amazing night out. Great atmosphere, tasty food, great 2 -1 cocktails and amazing service. Can't fault our experience. Will recommend and will be back soon.

  • Door Brian B uit Brighton
    21 juli 2017

    The staff were great, but I would like to single out one in particular. I think she was the manageress, and she was great! If you could pass that on to her, it would be appreciated, thank you. She was effortlessly accommodating and couldn't have done more for us... "Thank you".

  • Door Sheila L uit Brighton
    28 juni 2017

    Booking a table for 7 online was extremely easy, although we chose the option of 2 courses and a drink for £20 we were given the regular menu to choose from (which all options were included in the £20 offer, so most of us had to choose alternative meals). We ordered drinks during happy hour at the bar before we went to the table - and these never came until we asked for them to chase it up during our starters. We ordered additional drinks during our starters and didn't arrive until AFTER we finished our main course! Each time for drinks we had to chase the waitress to ask at the bar for them. They gave us water, but no glasses!!

  • Door Andrea V uit Horley
    16 juni 2017

    Very poor food

  • Door Domenico F uit Brighton
    10 december 2016

    Good the deal for the cocktail 1x2, very good fajitas and burritos. Large selection for gluten free and vegan

  • Door Barry F uit Brighton
    3 december 2016

    Excellent food and table service but restaurant was set up for large ( Christmas ) parties taking up the time of most of the staff, this left the bar area short of servers meaning the tables became very full and were not cleared. We had to clear our own table and wipe it down once we got our drinks.

  • Door Thandie M uit Brighton
    6 november 2016

    Very helpful and accommodating

  • Door Rianna P uit Brighton
    23 oktober 2016

    We were seated and we didn't get any aknowledgment for ages. No one came over until 20 mins to even ask what we wanted for drinks. It was happy hour and we asked for the pitcher. Buy one get one free, we never got our second one. Even though we had finish our first one ages ago because our food took so long to come out. They didn't even offer our free one. Really nice resterant but, food just service ruined the experience and not getting our second jug was annoying too.