Anmeldelser Las Iguanas - Royal Festival Hall

4.1
(basert på 259 anmeldelser)
Festival Terrace Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, London, London, SE1 8XX
259 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Julie O fra London
    18. september 2020

    Lovely lunch excellent value for money will be returning

  • Av Matthew R fra London
    17. september 2020

    Great Service and Staff

  • Av Alison R fra London
    10. september 2020

    Friendly prompt service. Delicious chicken rice and broccoli. Lovely to eat outside with great views. Good on Covid 19 safety mrasures.

  • Av Dom L fra London
    25. februar 2020

    Good. More expensive than I expected. Couldn’t get the deal I booked under. Seating was a bit cramped

  • Av Myra H fra London
    23. februar 2020

    The brunch menu is great value for money... our glasses never ran dry and we were allowed to stay longer than our 2 hour allocation to finish the bottle we had left ????

  • Av Abigail P fra Surrey
    22. februar 2020

    Food was really good but service was appalling. Pre orders mixed up, food before drinks. No food or drinks until we’d got up after 20 mins to ask what was happening. Everything took ages to arrive and needed several reminders.

  • Av Karen B fra London
    25. januar 2020

    We had the bottomless prosecco brunch which was great! Food was lovely and our waiter kept our prosecco topped up!

  • Av BJN N fra London
    19. januar 2020

    Great fun, very buzzy even mid afternoon on a Sunday. The menu has too much choice, it took me ages to decide! Three of us shared three delicious tapas and then had main courses: portions are very generous... we didn’t have room for desserts.... happy hour meant I had TWO mocktails, and the food was flavoursome and fun and served with smiley good humour. Cheapish and a great place to go. Nice ambience, not TOO noisy. Toilets could be cleaner, though. MUCH cleaner.....

  • Av Joanne S fra London
    15. januar 2020

    Very nice food and good customer service. Generous portions. Very lively and just a tad too noisy but it didn’t bother us too much.

  • Av Wayne S fra Surrey
    11. januar 2020

    Great atmosphere. Quick service. Great quality food!!