Reviews of Las Iguanas - Milton Keynes

4.2
(gebaseerd op 70 beoordelingen)
The Hub 20 Mortimer Square Witan Gate, Milton Keynes, Bucks., MK9 2FB
70 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Mohammed K uit Milton Keynes
    25 augustus 2019

    Service is 10/10

  • Door Sarah C uit Milton Keynes
    17 november 2018

    Loved the food. We had burritos. Cocktails were ok but once we were served food nobody came near for us to order more drinks or even to get the bill.

  • Door Ellen W uit The Hub Milton Keynes
    19 oktober 2018

    Ordered drinks to start and Still hadn’t turned up half way through eating our starters.. a gentleman then asked did we not want any! So we said we were still waiting for them. He went off and got them sorted for us. Then my husband asked for a second drink at the start of our main and it still hadn’t turned up when he had finished! Server came to ask how our meal was so told them he was still waiting and then he got it a few minutes later. The ‘spring gteeen’ were tough spinach, awful. The music was way too loud.

  • Door Hazel H uit MK
    2 oktober 2018

    All good

  • Door Robyn W uit Milton Keynes
    26 augustus 2018

    Excellent food and service I had a lovely evening! Mollie our waitress was great!

  • Door Dominique L uit Milton Keynes
    25 augustus 2018

    We had a great time.Service was great and food was perfect.My only concern was the table.It was really small so we ended up putting our handbags on the floor.It was not pleasant.But we will definitely come back and recommend it.

  • Door Izzie R uit Milton Keynes
    16 augustus 2018

    Hello, it’s was my 30th birthday meal with some close friends. I am normally offered a birthday cocktail but wasn’t this time but doesn’t matter. Everything was tasty and my 2 friends wanted another main as it was so nice, however, my friend who ordered the Dirty Burger didn’t like her meal but my Dad always liked them. At the end I paid in cash, the bill was £113 but I put down £120 the waitress asked if we wanted change. I was thinking this was a rude way to ask for a tip. I’ve been a waitress before and would just give the change back without asking then waitnfor a tip not sort of ask for one. So she must of needed the money. My friends picked up in this before I did. Apart from that she was lovely, good at recommending dishes that she personally liked and took photos for us. She also smiles a lot and seemed to be enjoying her shift. Thank you once again for a memorable meal.

  • Door Mark G uit Guildford
    14 juni 2018

    Very average - mostly bland and overcooked

  • Door Nicola B uit Milton Keynes
    13 april 2018

    Servers are always friendly and efficient, food is well cooked and tasty, recommend for a fun night - especially considering cocktails are 241! Xx

  • Door Frances H uit Milton Keynes
    31 maart 2018

    First time eating at Las Iguana’s and was pleasantly surprised. The food was served quickly and piping hot, staff were great. All in all a great service.