Anmeldelser af Harry Ramsden's - Manchester Stretford

4.5
(baseret på 42 anmeldelser)
Unit 5, Castlemore Retail Park Throstles Green, Stretford, M16 0SN
42 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Dette T fra Manchester
    16. februar 2020

    We visited the restaurant early Sunday lunchtime. Jean our waitress was extremely attentive very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for her

  • Af Yvonne F fra London
    13. september 2019

    Excellent food & execellent service.

  • Af John C fra Bury
    21. oktober 2018

    Our prebooked table was all ready for us when we arrived. We were given drinks immediately whilst we all chose our meals from the menu. The food was delicious and arrived all at the same time and hot (12 of us). We all really enjoyed the food but the Sri Lankan curry was a particular hit as it was new to us and fabulous! Several of us had deserts & I personally can tell you that the eton mess is delicious. The staff were wonderful, very efficient and friendly.

  • Af Jonathon B fra Manchester
    17. juni 2018

    Service excellent, friendly staff and food exceptional couldn’t fault it.

  • Af Glyn C fra Manchester
    10. juni 2018

    Took grandkids, we all enjoyed. Service from start to finish was very good, not rushed.

  • Af Lissia R fra Kingswinford
    10. juni 2018

    Great service from beginning to end. Food served quickly, fresh & hot and all as requested. Thank you.

  • Af Trisha R fra Manchester
    9. juni 2018

    From the moment we arrived at the restaurant the waitress was lovely, seeing to us . my husband is in a wheelchair and the waitress was very assertive in finding a suitable seating area for our group of 7. She made our first experience at your restaurant lovely. The food was amazing and will definitely come again.

  • Af Janice W fra Belfast
    13. maj 2018

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Food was delicious. Would highly recommend

  • Af Jo S fra Manchester
    13. maj 2018

    Quick, friendly service, excellent fish and chips, nice atmosphere, no pressure to move on and vacate the table.Extremely reasonable prices. Child friendly.

  • Af John W fra Manchester
    29. april 2018

    Friendly service and enjoyable food.