Bewertungen für Harry Ramsden's - Manchester Stretford

4.5
(basierend auf 42 Bewertungen)
Unit 5, Castlemore Retail Park Throstles Green, Stretford, North West England, M16 0SN
42 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Dette T aus Manchester
    16. Februar 2020

    We visited the restaurant early Sunday lunchtime. Jean our waitress was extremely attentive very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for her

  • Von Yvonne F aus London
    13. September 2019

    Excellent food & execellent service.

  • Von John C aus Bury
    21. Oktober 2018

    Our prebooked table was all ready for us when we arrived. We were given drinks immediately whilst we all chose our meals from the menu. The food was delicious and arrived all at the same time and hot (12 of us). We all really enjoyed the food but the Sri Lankan curry was a particular hit as it was new to us and fabulous! Several of us had deserts & I personally can tell you that the eton mess is delicious. The staff were wonderful, very efficient and friendly.

  • Von Jonathon B aus Manchester
    17. Juni 2018

    Service excellent, friendly staff and food exceptional couldn’t fault it.

  • Von Glyn C aus Manchester
    10. Juni 2018

    Took grandkids, we all enjoyed. Service from start to finish was very good, not rushed.

  • Von Lissia R aus Kingswinford
    10. Juni 2018

    Great service from beginning to end. Food served quickly, fresh & hot and all as requested. Thank you.

  • Von Trisha R aus Manchester
    9. Juni 2018

    From the moment we arrived at the restaurant the waitress was lovely, seeing to us . my husband is in a wheelchair and the waitress was very assertive in finding a suitable seating area for our group of 7. She made our first experience at your restaurant lovely. The food was amazing and will definitely come again.

  • Von Janice W aus Belfast
    13. Mai 2018

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Food was delicious. Would highly recommend

  • Von Jo S aus Manchester
    13. Mai 2018

    Quick, friendly service, excellent fish and chips, nice atmosphere, no pressure to move on and vacate the table.Extremely reasonable prices. Child friendly.

  • Von John W aus Manchester
    29. April 2018

    Friendly service and enjoyable food.