Reviews of inamo

3.6
(gebaseerd op 284 beoordelingen)
134-136 Wardour Street Soho, London, W1F 8ZP
284 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Francesco B uit London
    24 december 2019

    We booked a table for 4 at 8.00pm, we had a pleasant experience, food was lovely, service as well. The only issue was that we were a bit rushed at 9.30 as we realised that ac temperature was reduced and we started freezing so we decided to go. As we were done already, it was ok, but costumers were still eating. Will definitely be coming back but earlier next time.

  • Door Tracey H H uit London
    23 december 2019

    Great value for money, delicious food and fast friendly service.

  • Door Claire F uit London
    7 december 2019

    Staff were rude, overpriced

  • Door Jamila B uit London
    7 december 2019

    As soon as we arrived, we were told we had 1.45 minutes only. The food and the wine was very average and the place to noisy to have a conversation

  • Door Tara M uit London
    30 november 2019

    We had the unlimited food and drink. The food was good quality, promptly served, drinks were kept topped. Exactly what you want from an unlimited food and drink meal.

  • Door Suzanne A uit Covent Garden
    30 november 2019

    We have been trying to book here quite a few times over the years, but either fully booked or times didn’t work. Booked at the Soho restaurant but was called to say they didn’t have a table but they could do Covent Garden. We felt the food was very disappointing for the money spent and the food was delivered within minutes or ordering, which just all felt rather rushed. I’m glad I finally got to try the place but certainly won’t be going back.

  • Door Melissa R uit Soho, London
    23 november 2019

    Food was good. We enjoyed ordering on our table while menu was projected onto table. The game room was not open and you needed to reserve your space down there which was one of the reasons I choose the restaurant for my kids to play, so that was a bummer! We paid $180 pounds for a family of four. We were told we had the table until 8:30pm, but at 8:10pm they cleared our entire table and at 8:15pm put a screen on our table saying, “Thank you for coming” and it seemed to us that we were just another number and not appreciated for choosing to dine there whatsoever. We will not go back.

  • Door Charlie M uit London
    12 oktober 2019

    The restaurant is quirky in that you order for yourself of the interactive tables. I think this quite good fun, but it does take away some of the interaction and hospitality you look forward to with a restaurant. Perhaps this is why our waitress took the job at Inamo, as she was incredibly unpleasant and had a serious lack of warmth. When we asked for another round of beers she looked at us with such resentment and returned later with just 1 beer as oppose to two which we clearly needed. Great shame as otherwise it was a lovely evening with great food.

  • Door Julie A uit Hull
    7 september 2019

    Disappointed, came to same restaurant last year , so much more choice , and manager very rude

  • Door Marianne B uit Oslo
    17 juli 2019

    Sushi no good