Bewertungen für Fishworks - Swallow Street

4.4
(basierend auf 304 Bewertungen)
7-9 Swallow Street Piccadilly, London, London, W1B 4DE
304 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Mohamed A aus London
    27. September 2020

    The service and food was good but the waitress should have advised us of the special lunch menue.

  • Von ioSo S aus London
    7. März 2020

    Nothing special but fine

  • Von Lezz H aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    Fish dishes were sublime.

  • Von A MCCONVILLE M aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    Fantastic dining experience- our waiter Jack was just brilliant. The food was really fresh and delicious. Would defineately recommend to friends.

  • Von Helen C aus Leicester
    8. Februar 2020

    Everything was simply perfect

  • Von Barry D aus London
    29. Januar 2020

    The Fish and Chips are a favourite of mine while all dishes generally are very tasty

  • Von Stuart M aus London
    14. Januar 2020

    An excellent evening. Food was great, service top notch

  • Von Nick W aus Cape Town
    13. Januar 2020

    The online booking was messed up. I am very unimpressed. The good news is that the food was wonderful. Thank you for that

  • Von Linda C aus Dartford
    11. Januar 2020

    We went there to celebrate my brothers 60th, both the staff and food were excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  • Von Elza maria G aus London
    8. Dezember 2019

    I really enjoy this restaurant. I have been there many times. I had the sea food platter for two people. Plenty of food and delicious