Opiniones sobre Browns Brasserie & Bar - Covent Garden

4.0
(basado en 388 opiniones)
82-84 St Martin's Lane, London, London, WC2N 4AG
388 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Susan U desde Stafford
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Very average . Avocado and scrambled eggs at breakfast particularly poor . Meals badly presented. Won't be returning

  • Por Marie-Caroline Le Baron L desde London
    29 de febrero de 2020

    The restaurant's room is very noisy, strong food smells, toilets dirty and afternoon tea not so tasty. Waiters and waitress all very kind and efficient !

  • Por Lesley H desde London
    29 de febrero de 2020

    We booked table for 545 as we were seei g a show. Whem we arrived we had to wait in que for 20 minutes, being hit by the door as there was nowhwhere to move. There was no differentiation between people who had 6pm bookings or earlier. I found. The staff harassed at this point. That being said once seated the atmosphere was good and the food really enjoyable. Build in a buffer of time!

  • Por Philip G desde London
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Food was acceptable, but staff were fantastic , very accommodating for dietary requirements, and really good fun . I would go back fir that alone !

  • Por Rob M desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    An excellent meal in very pleasant surroundings. Staff were good and the food was well presented.

  • Por jihed gharbi G desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    The service was ok, the food and the atmosphere wasn't good. The venue didn't look good as from the photos..Not a nice experience, very disappointed.

  • Por Sioned J desde Llanrwst north wales
    25 de enero de 2020

    Food was nice

  • Por Amanda H desde Guildford
    22 de enero de 2020

    Service was slow. Waiter could not understand us. One menu choice was not as described

  • Por Kim P desde Sutton, Surrey
    15 de enero de 2020

    Wait staff were welcoming and made us comfortable at once Food was of high quality and presented well Angela was delightful and most helpful As an older person with poor hearing, the noise level would ideally be lower

  • Por James S desde Baildon
    13 de enero de 2020

    Food was very good and service with a smile always makes the experience better.