Anmeldelser Oulton Hall

4.2
(basert på 211 anmeldelser)
Rothwell Lane Oulton, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS26 8HN
211 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Richard B fra St Albans
    19. september 2020

    Very busy night but staff handled the situation really well.

  • Av Lindsey F fra Leeds
    18. september 2020

    Poor... we were not really seen to and sent to several places before we were told you can't book lunch but did actually mange to do so online?

  • Av Roy P fra Leeds/Wakefield
    17. september 2020

    Visited for afternoon tea. Usual high standards of service, food & presentation. Very Covid safe

  • Av Sarah P fra Leeds
    12. september 2020

    The dining experience was very disappointing. The service was shambolic and very erratic. We had to wait 45 minutes to get our drinks by which time the food was being served. Had to send the food back as we wanted to have a drink before starting to eat. We had no assigned waiter/waitress to our table and therefore we got completely forgotten about. The food was average, nothing to write home about. If this is what a closure of 3 months does (following the pandemic) this will not last!

  • Av Lorraine J fra SHEFFIELD
    7. september 2020

    VERY NICE RESTAURANT WITH A GOOD ATMOSPHERE. FOOD FAIRLY GOOD, DEPENDS WHAT YOU ORDER. ANYHTING WITH CHIPS RESEMBLES PUB FOOD, BUT OTHERWISE OK. SERVICE PATCHY BUT ALL STAFF VERY PLEASANT. I WOULD GO AGAIN BUT WOULD BE CHOOSY ABOUT WHAT I ORDER AS SOME OF THE A LA CARTE MENU IS NOT WHAT I WOULD CALL A LA CARTE

  • Av Robert D fra London
    5. september 2020

    Food simply awful, maybe the worst meal I’ve had in 5 years.

  • Av Lynda B fra Leeds
    4. september 2020

    A lovely afternoon spent ,excellent food and service. A birthday treat for my Sister in Law. Would definitely book again.

  • Av Elaine B fra STOCKPORT
    4. september 2020

    Wonderful afternoon tea. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and the surroundings were beautiful.

  • Av Jacqueline C fra Leeds
    4. september 2020

    Afternoon tea beautifully served All our specific requirements were catered for Waiting staff were excellent This was a present and we thoroughly enjoyed it

  • Av Maureen W fra Rothwell
    3. september 2020

    Highly recommend afternoon tea here, there was plenty of selection and a lovely atmosphere in the drawing room.