Anmeldelser af Orjowan

4.5
(baseret på 35 anmeldelser)
6 Kenway Road Earls Court, London, London, SW5 0RR
35 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Fabrizio J fra Torino
    1. december 2019

    I went there with my family for lunch on Sunday. Good traditional Lebanese food, excellent staff, helpful and friendly. Wine list limited essentially to Lebanese wines, which includes some good reds. Overall a good experience.

  • Af Michael C fra Westfield
    23. november 2019

    Orjowan is a fabulous restaurant! We ordered many plates at the owner’s recommendations. The jamalah (chicken wings) were amazing. I brought two friends who had not had Lebanese food before and they could not stop talking about how good it was. The service was excellent: attentive and personal. Additionally the Lebanese wine was outstanding. Thank you for a wonderful dinner!

  • Af Pat D fra Royston
    12. april 2018

    The menu had lots of choice which made it easier for members of the party who were coeliac, vegetarian and vegan. The staff were very helpful in making adjustments for dietary requirements. The food was very tasty with generous portions.The atmosphere in the restaurant was lively. A very enjoyable experience.

  • Af steve C fra COLCHESTER
    3. september 2017

    This is the 4th time I have eaten here and it is my favourite Lebanese restaurant. The food is excellent and so is the service. The restaurant has a really nice family atmosphere. They have a good range of Lebanese wines as well. I have taken several colleagues and clients here and all have really enjoyed it.

  • Af Anne L fra Dallas,TX
    22. juli 2017

    We have been to this restaurant many times. The food is fresh, always delicious, and served by a wonderful staff. It is consistently great!

  • Af Louis L fra cave creek
    10. juni 2017

    Quality cuisine and rapid service.

  • Af Franco P fra London
    29. april 2017

    Good food and nice service

  • Af Hans Peter U fra London
    10. april 2017

    Tasty Lebanese food, nice ambience, great service.

  • Af Kath F fra Lymington
    16. december 2016

    Wonderful warm welcome and service. Lots of regulars and very happy and relaxed atmosphere. Food was delightful- would really recommend the lemon and garlic wings as a starter. The chicken sis was tender and beautifully spiced and accompanied with garlic yogurt and a mild chilli sauce. Looking forward to coming back next time I'm in London.

  • Af Joanne W fra Surrey
    5. november 2016

    We arrived early and they accommodated us, staff were very friendly and available to advise on dishes to choose and quantity of dishes. Food was packed full of flavour and the house wine was fabulous and complimented the flavour of the food well. Great experience, very close to underground, very clean, definitely going back again.