Anmeldelser Winter Garden Restaurant

4.7
(basert på 1891 anmeldelser)
222 Marylebone Road Marylebone, London, London, NW1 6JQ
1891 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Laetitia T fra London
    22. september 2020

    Stunning places. Service is very good and food is not overpriced. Would definitely recommend and come back.

  • Av Aminur R fra London
    22. september 2020

    It was mine and partners first time dining at The Landmark. It was also both our birthdays! The service from walking in was incredible, the food was divine, although the chips could have been slightly crunchier, nonetheless everything was delicious! The compliment birthday cupcake was absolutely phenomenal and the fact that we both got one each was honestly the most kindest gesture! Thank you to you all for your efforts and professionalism, we both loved it!

  • Av Joane E fra London
    17. september 2020

    Lovely place and food was amazing. Just felt a little bit uncomfortable as every table and dinners were sat almost next to each other while the other half of the room was empty. Spacing/social distancing could have been better. Apart from them we had a lovely time.

  • Av Kolshuma M fra London
    14. september 2020

    Amazing Restaurant, service and food. 11/10 for all 3. Would defo recommend!

  • Av Nooshin G fra London
    12. september 2020

    We had a lovely dinner at the winter garden with my family. The food was absolutely amazing and the service and location was even more outstanding.

  • Av Jashicha S fra London
    5. september 2020

    I ordered the slow cook BBQ beef and it was so tender and absolutely delicious! The mashed potato was lovely! I would definitely recommend this meal and this restaurant! Absolutely beautiful interior, the lighting was perfect! Had such a lovely dinner and would definitely come again but for afternoon tea this time! Loved it!

  • Av Riyah R fra Bristol
    2. september 2020

    The waiter had us wait for 30 minutes until our mains were cleared. Furthermore, it was hard to get anyone's attention even though it was a very quiet night. We then had to wait another 15 minutes to ask for our bill, it was now 11:15 pm, bearing in mind we were booked in for 9 pm. The service was absolutely appalling for a restaurant in a 5* hotel. The restaurant closed long before we actually left and no member of staff directed us how we leave. Although, there was a lovely guy and the security who helped us leave in the end. Still paid the service charge although it definitely was not worth it. I would definitely not go again.

  • Av Sandie A fra London
    30. august 2020

    We have been here for Afternoon Tea on few occasions before and l must commend both the overall service and high quality of food. The quality of the sandwiches did not match what we expected they appeared so obviously pre-prepared and frozen, this is not something I have experienced before, it was the usual selection of cakes with the obligatory macaroon??, however the saving grace was that the scones were served slightly warm and were quite delicious. Two minor issues; after taking champagne orders from my table and hearing that I did not want the champagne/wine package the waiter did not provide the drinks menu so I could purchase a non alcoholic drink (at my cost), also my biggest bugbear was that your staff all attempted to serve my tea when it clearly needed to be left a while longer to be sufficiently 'brewed'. Unfortunately today's service & food was not as good as usual, but we put that down to the post -covid adjustment and maybe fewer staff available than previously.

  • Av Phillip C fra London
    29. august 2020

    King Prawn cocktail very tasty but hardly any cocktail sauce, only tiny bit at the bottom. Slow cooked barbecue beef had small portion and a large layer of fat in the centre, which left even less meat. Requested another portion of beef which arrived with no problem. Everything else was fine and a good experience. Thought £14 for a mojito, where half glass was crushed ice, was expensive. If staff are wearing face shields, they need to wear them lower so that they completely cover and come below the mouth.

  • Av Claire H fra Wales
    28. august 2020

    5* afternoon tea