Anmeldelser Baltic Restaurant & Bar

4.5
(basert på 88 anmeldelser)
74 Blackfriars Road, London, London, SE1 8HA
88 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Amy T fra London
    14. mars 2020

    This is was the fifth or sixth time we've dined here and it continues to impress. Lovely environment, great food, great cocktails. Been as a couple, with family and friend groups as well as just for drinks and has been excellent in each case.

  • Av Joanna B fra Southwark
    11. mars 2020

    Excellent lunch had a delicious smoked eel salad (with some horseradish vodka) followed by pierogi (with ginger vodka) excellent and brilliant service and attention from our waiter Sebastian

  • Av John J fra HA5 1NH
    11. mars 2020

    We had the two course lunch from the the set menu I would describe the food as average the starters were better than the main. No one finished there main course. Service was pleasant and attentive.

  • Av Jean E E fra Worcester Park
    24. februar 2020

    Lovely dining room, nice ambiance. Didn’t have much time as we were going to the theatre. Food we had was excellent, service a little slow.

  • Av Kamila W fra London
    15. februar 2020

    This restaurant is one of my favourite in London. Food is amazing, staff very friendly! My partner and I couldn't be happier when we went there over the weekend! We will definitely be back:)

  • Av Hayley H fra London
    10. januar 2020

    Really great restaurant with wonderful service

  • Av Mrs MA C fra WORCESTER PARK
    4. januar 2020

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Good food, great vodka and friendly staff.

  • Av Frances D fra Bude
    29. desember 2019

    We loved everything about this restaurant- the ambience, service & above all the food. Although quite pricey (especially the bottled wine) it was worth every penny. In fact we went 2 nights in a row. The menu is varied and interesting with a great range of Polish vodkas and cocktails. On Sunday we weren’t offered wine by the glass but on Monday it became an option. However we had another delicious red bottle to share with our grandson from the USA. He also enjoyed the experience.

  • Av Jane B fra Cheshire
    13. desember 2019

    Fantastic atmosphere and lovely food and service - amazing . The manager sorted our table even though there was a mix up with the reservation . We will be back

  • Av Patrick M fra London
    3. desember 2019

    Excellent service and authentic food