Anmeldelser Baltic Restaurant & Bar

4.5
(basert på 85 anmeldelser)
74 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8HA
85 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jean E E fra Worcester Park
    24. februar 2020

    Lovely dining room, nice ambiance. Didn’t have much time as we were going to the theatre. Food we had was excellent, service a little slow.

  • Av Kamila W fra London
    15. februar 2020

    This restaurant is one of my favourite in London. Food is amazing, staff very friendly! My partner and I couldn't be happier when we went there over the weekend! We will definitely be back:)

  • Av Hayley H fra London
    10. januar 2020

    Really great restaurant with wonderful service

  • Av Mrs MA C fra WORCESTER PARK
    4. januar 2020

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Good food, great vodka and friendly staff.

  • Av Frances D fra Bude
    29. desember 2019

    We loved everything about this restaurant- the ambience, service & above all the food. Although quite pricey (especially the bottled wine) it was worth every penny. In fact we went 2 nights in a row. The menu is varied and interesting with a great range of Polish vodkas and cocktails. On Sunday we weren’t offered wine by the glass but on Monday it became an option. However we had another delicious red bottle to share with our grandson from the USA. He also enjoyed the experience.

  • Av Jane B fra Cheshire
    13. desember 2019

    Fantastic atmosphere and lovely food and service - amazing . The manager sorted our table even though there was a mix up with the reservation . We will be back

  • Av Patrick M fra London
    3. desember 2019

    Excellent service and authentic food

  • Av David Q fra LONDON
    2. oktober 2019

    Good

  • Av Carole R fra London
    30. september 2019

    We had the pre theatre menu which is excellent value. I didn’t finish my main because I didn’t care for one of the ingredients. The waiter asked if the dish was ok and I explained my problem. Without any prompting there was no charge for my meal, all of which had been delicious with the exception of some sausage, listed as an ingredient without mentioning it was smoked. I told the waiter how generous this was and he said it was a gesture done in the hope that we would return, which we most certainly will. Apart from the delicious food, the waiting staff are attentive and knowledgeable and the dining room is a beautiful space.

  • Av Evita P fra LONDON
    27. september 2019

    Really good