Opiniones sobre Las Iguanas - Reading

4.0
(basado en 87 opiniones)
Riverside, The Oracle, Reading, South East England, RG1 2AG
87 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Shivani K desde Reading
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Went to the Reading branch by The Riverside. Service was great and the server was really friendly and helpful. Loved the food and the drinks as well. They generally have, buy one get one free on cocktails and mocktails. Would recommend. :)

  • Por Martin A desde Reading
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Great food and great service I will be coming back soon

  • Por Lydia D desde Reading
    2 de diciembre de 2019

    Vegan Fajita stacks are great, Vegan Burrito good - no warning comes with onions in the salad tho. Server didn't ask whether we wanted ice in our drinks or not just assumed, wasn't bothered but be nice to have been given the choice

  • Por Natasha L desde Reading
    29 de noviembre de 2019

    Quite a small restaurant for how popular it is. A bigger venue (introduction of an upstairs) would be ideal. 2 for 1 cocktails was brilliant, the pina coladas were delicious! Food came really quickly and was also delicious! Would definitely return! However it was quite cold because the layout of the restaurant meant whenever the door opened, it let a cold breeze in.

  • Por Iqra A desde Reading
    6 de agosto de 2019

    It was a great experience. Las iguanas team put candles on the cookie and brought it out aftet dinner. It was a lovely atmosphere.

  • Por Sindy L desde Reading
    23 de agosto de 2018

    Excellent service great food

  • Por Clare A desde Reading
    21 de mayo de 2018

    We chose Las Iguanas for a meal to celebrate my daughter's birthday. She is vegan and Las Iguanas has lots of delicious vegan options. We all had cocktails and made the most of the Two for One offer. The food was delicious and the service was excellent. Our waitress went the extra mile looking after us, bringing a cocktail making kit for my daughter to mix her own cocktail. The waitress also organised for candles that I had brought along to be put in my daughter's dessert. All in all, we all had a very good meal.

  • Por Amanda L desde Reading
    19 de mayo de 2018

    As usual food quality and service were excellent. One of our group was vegetarian and it was her first visit to Last Iguanas. She really enjoyed her meal and thought that there was a good variety of vegetarian food.

  • Por Steven K desde Reading
    4 de mayo de 2018

    M

  • Por Christina H desde Reading
    28 de marzo de 2018

    Cocktails overpriced and small compared to other restaurants Very slow towards the end as nobody approached us regarding dessert and it became so tiring waiting for someone to take dessert orders that we all gave up and wanted to go home