Opiniones sobre Spaghetti House - Duke Street

4.7
(basado en 57 opiniones)
74 Duke Street, London, W1K 6JZ
57 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Hilary D desde London
    12 de marzo de 2020

    We took advantage of the special deal for a three course lunch and free flowing bubbles for £35, and the whole experience was positive - good food, attentive but not over bearing service, good ambience and very free flowing bubbles And this was our first visit to this particular Spaghetti House though we had been firm fans of their St Martin’s Lane outlet before it closed. We will be back!

  • Por Debbie F desde Mayfair
    4 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely menu great food

  • Por Jay F desde Essex
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Great service, very friendly staff. Food was lovely. Over great value for money, especially as we did the free low prosecco set menu. Still plenty of great options to choose from.

  • Por Karen H desde London
    16 de noviembre de 2019

    Good food. Good service. Pleasant company.

  • Por Ayesha P desde Chippenham
    26 de julio de 2019

    Friendly staff ,delicious food lots of choice!!

  • Por Kirsty M desde Romford
    19 de julio de 2019

    Fantastic food and service. It was my mum's birthday which I mentioned on the booking, and upon arrival they gave us each a complimentary glass of bubbly. Nothing was too much trouble, the food was delicious, and the dessert came out with a candle in. Limoncello liqueur was served with the bill. Have visited this restaurant in the past and will definitely be returning soon. Thank you!

  • Por Carole A desde Cambridge
    3 de marzo de 2019

    The setting was good and the service adequate 2 of the party had spaghetti dishes which were fine 2 of the party had pizzas which were very poor.The pastry bases were so overcooked that the provided knife made little impact.The toppings were tasty (we scraped them off) but rather meagre Coffee and small cakes very good. We did not complain because we didn't want the embarrassment;neither had we the time for a replacement. A disappointment;Spaghetti Houses usually very reliable.

  • Por Ralph G desde London
    28 de febrero de 2019

    Very friendly efficient staff. Really nice food.

  • Por Lisa-marie S desde London
    29 de septiembre de 2018

    The service wasn’t the best. Only one of the wait staff was polite. Starter Calamari was very dry. The carbonara was lovely and good size dishes. Lots of Prosecco and was lovely.

  • Por Tracy P desde DUKE STREET
    14 de septiembre de 2018

    SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE FOOD FAB GREAT OFFER